google analytics

Profile of 'Janet' (#98158) – Willetton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Janet's Description

I am a registered carer, have a diploma in children's services, mother of six including twins and retired from full time work at the end of last year after 34 years in day care. Very experienced with all ages. Looking for some part time or casual work as an interest as I enjoy the children's company and missing them since retirement. Prefer to work between 8 and 6 and happy to take children to school in the Willeton, Riverton, and surrounding areas.
Enjoy taking the children to the park, doing craft with them, reading books etc.

Sorry no care available at present working everyday for a lovely family. Thanks
.

Janet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children. Registered carer with center link

Type of Work

Ages of children Janet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janet's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Janet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Willetton
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None as known
Dietary Needs: No fish and seafood.
Additional Information: All six children are grown up and live independently.

Janet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janet you'll need to Join Now or Login