google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#98604) – Nambour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Nicole's Description

I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 15 years old. I completed a Bachelor of Education specialising in Early Childhood Education and have been a teacher since 2008 working in early childhood centres as a head teacher, kindergarten teacher and assistant centre manager.

I moved to the Sunshine Coast from New Zealand mid 2012 where I have taught in centres and worked as a nanny and personal assistant.

I enjoy working with children, getting to know them and their families. It is a great privilege to watch them be able to enable to help them grow and learn through observing them and their interests and providing experiences which they can build up their knowledge, emotional and social skills.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Nambour
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login