google analytics

Profile of 'Brittany' (#98781) – Mermaid Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittany's Description

Hello, my name is Britt!!

I am 21 I am originally from Melbourne but have been living on the gold coast for the past 2 and a half years. I have worked with children from the ages of 6 months to 14 years over the past 5 years throughout babysitting and my involvement in coaching of gymnastics in kinder and preschool programs. I am currently also work at F45 Bundall, as well as running my own PT business. I have a genuine affection for children and would go over and above to make sure the kids are happy and cared for. I would love the opportunity to be able to meet with you and your children, where we could discuss my experience, my current situation and my future goals.

I hope to hear from you!!
Britt :)

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3/4 in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mermaid Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login