google analytics

Profile of 'Andria' (#98879) – Mernda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Andria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Andria's Description

Hi
I do not have a working with children check because I am a registered teacher and this covers the same checks as a WWCC and more.

I am a full time Foundation teacher. I have lots of experience with children of various ages. Available for weekend and evening babysitting.

Previous Experience:
2016-2017: Elwood/Sandringham 2 children age 2 and 4 at the start of position
2014-2016: Sandringham 3 children age 5 months, 3.5, and 5 at start of position, all household cleaning
2013-2014: Beaumaris 2 children age 18 months and 2 months at start of position, some household cleaning, dog walking
2013: Beaumaris 1-2 children age 18 months at start of position (nanny share), dog walking
2006-2015: casual babysitting, 1-6 children ages newborn-14

Andria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight babysitting is not necessarily calculated hourly, happy to discuss this payment

Andria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mernda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Andria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andria you'll need to Join Now or Login