google analytics

Profile of 'Kiara' (#99050) – Wilson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Kiara's Description

I have my own car and license, WWCC, first aid, police clearance and education police clearance. Currently in my last semester of my Bachelor of Early Childhood degree.

I work as an Early Childhood Teacher at a childcare center, running the kindergarten program. I am due to start my final practical experience (internship) in a primary school for term 3 which will be the end of my Bachelor of Early Childhood degree. As I can't work during school hours while on my internship, I am available to nanny and tutor after school hours. I have previously nannied for a wonderful family for two years before working as a teacher.

Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions or would like to know what days/hours I am available!

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kiara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC, Police Clearance, Educational Clearance, First Aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Wilson
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kiara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiara you'll need to Join Now or Login