google analytics

Profile of 'Grace' (#99103) – Bonython  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Grace's Description

Hi, my name is Grace I'm 22 years old and am a fun loving responsible individual. I have had 4 years experience with children aged 4-12 at my local primary school working as a learning support assistant. I have had experience working with students with ASD, ADHD, Learning difficulties and students with diverse medical needs. I am looking at moving to Wollongong in the next 6 months once I've secured perment employment. Please note I am legally blind so am unable to drive but that is the only significant barrier I face with my vision.

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wollongong and surrounding areas.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bonython
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Peanuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a visual impairment

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login