google analytics

Profile of 'Jitka' (#99178) – East Maitland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jitka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jitka's Description

Dear parents
Looking for qualified childcare educator to care for your children?

I believe that in my care: YOUR CHILDREN WOULD
BE LOVED AND WELL CARED FOR

By choosing to leave your children in my care you arechoosing to have a truly unique and positive experience.
I am encouraging children to use their imagination, learnand develop through play - personalized and individual
approach to learning. Our day would include arts and craft activities, engaging story-telling, songs singing, puppet
theatre, age appropriate games, park visit, walking etc.
Providing casual, part time or full time care in thecomfort of child`s home

- Experienced with all ages
- Registered child care provider
- Interest based programming - individual approach
- 20 years experience working with children
- Diploma of Children services
- First Aid certificate
- working with children check

Jitka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Chidlren's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jitka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jitka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jitka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jitka's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jitka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jitka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech and SLovak
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: East Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information:

Jitka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jitka you'll need to Join Now or Login