google analytics

Profile of 'Robyn' (#99281) – Echuca  All caregiver work

To contact 'Robyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Robyn's Description

I am a Caring, Placid,Gentle, Patient, Adventourous, Passianate capable Mother of Five Grandmother of Seven who Loves Children. My Children and Grandchildren all live away and I would love to work with someone else's Grandchildren.
I had my Five Grandchildren live with me for 3 months . I recently had them stay with me here in Echuca for 5 days without their Mum and Dad.I have my own reliable car. I also looked after them for 10 Days while there Mum was in America,I am currently the student Welfare / Chaplain in a primary school. Two days a week , I also look after my 18mths old Grandson one day a week.
I Believe every child is Special and Unique and I would make yours feel like that.

Robyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Food Handlers.Working with Children Check, Police Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Robyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Robyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Robyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Robyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negoiatble

Robyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Echuca
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillian, .
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am also Happy to care for Children in my own home if needed.

Robyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robyn you'll need to Join Now or Login