google analytics

Annandale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Annandale, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Annabelle - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    Hi there!! I have been babysitting consistently for around 7 years. I love children, and am passionate about working with them and encouraging them to develop respect for themselves and those around them. I am driven and super hardworking- and most of all-a fun-loving, charismatic babysitter. If I sound like someone you would like to hear from, please let me know!

  • Annette - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    Hi, my name is Annie and I am looking for a nannying job - after school and over the summer school holidays. I am a primary school teacher and have been for the last 4.5 years. I have experience teaching all grades in primary school as wekk as English as a second language. My experience with children extends from the classroom, through full time nannying and babysitting jobs over the last 15 years. I am casual teaching at the moment so am looking for work after school, and more so over the school holidays. I would be more than happy to help out with homework and do after school activities as part of my duties. I'm basically a free tutor as a nanny! Looking forward to hearing from you and your family soon :)

  • Marta - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019

    I am a Spanish girl looking for a nanny job and I would love to help you! I have experience as a nanny in Spain with 2 different families: one with 2 boys of 2yo and 4yo, but working with them since the 2yo boy borned. And with another family of other two boys of 9yo and 6yo. I really enjoy being with kids and take care of them!

  • Heather - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2019

    Hi my name is Heather and I am 22 years old. I recently moved to Australia from Hawaii. I came here as a nanny. I am currently watching a 1 year old baby and am a live-in nanny. My job will end soon and am looking for another similar job. I love working with children I have 7 years of experience with babysitting and nannying I have been a live-in nanny multiple times and I love what I do.

  • Laura - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2019

    Hi, I'm a young Italian woman currently living in Sydney

  • Rachel - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Oct-2019

    Hi ! I come from Geneva, in the French speaking part of Switzerland. I have been in Australia for 2 years and I am currently studying a Certificate IV in Mental Health at St. George & Sutherland Community College, in Jannali. I have, in June 2019, successfully completed a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care at MEGT Institute, in Sydney. I am looking for a job during the week, after school and during the weekend (plus evening/night), and the best opportunity for me would be to take care and look after your children ! I have worked in a Swiss summer camp with children between 5 and 13 years old for 5 years. I was organising various activities and supervising the children. I have also been working as a babysitter for 3 years with children from 1 to 10 years old and I have done two internships of 6 and 5 weeks in childcare centres (one in Switzerland and one in Australia) with children from 0 to 5 years old, where I was helping the educators and organising different activities. I am a patient, friendly and positive young woman who really enjoys a lot working, interacting and playing with children. I started studying Social Work in Switzerland and I would like to work with children in the future. I am available on Monday, Tuesday and Friday all day and on Wednesday and Thursday from 7pm, I can also work during the weekend and in the evening/night. I can help for homework, cooking and cleaning. I also love animals. I have a valid Work With Children Check, a valid National Police Check, references and I have completed a First Aid Course in Australia and in Switzerland. I also have followed a 3 days course in Switzerland on how to supervise children in summer camps. My native language is French so if you need someone to introduce a new language to your child, I would love to be this person. I have done 11 months of English in English schools in Sydney and Noosa, so my English level is very good. I have also successfully passed the Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English (CAE). I am completely available to meet you and your child(ren) to discuss and get to know each other ! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

  • Lhaki - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2019

    I am a very enthusiastic welcoming person who can work under any circumstances and friendly too. I am someone who will take care of anyone like I does for my siblings and ready to help everyone.

  • Georgia - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Oct-2019

    Hi! My name is Georgia and I am just about to graduate from university with a Bachelor of Design in Fashion and Textiles. I am 21 years of age and from country NSW where I grew up and attended school. I am a fun, active and creative person that enjoys all things from getting outdoors to arts and craft. I love to cook and prepare healthy food and am always up for a challenge or new experience. I am looking for a family to work for over the summer months from the start of November to the end of January, preferably full time 4-5 days a week.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Annandale,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Annandale and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Annandale in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Annandale,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Annandale,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Annandale,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Annandale,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.