google analytics

Arncliffe Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Arncliffe, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Bibiana S - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Apr-2020
    Dear All! I'm living in Sydney and I am looking for an opportunity to work as nanny. I am a creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny who has eight years of experience caring for children from newborn to 16 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, andconfidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry thosetraits on into adulthood. I have experience with children who love learn a lot of things, I teach Spanish because itís my native language and I enjoy teach drawing, painting and all activities where your children develop the creativity. If you have any question or need more information about me please feel free to contact me. Thanks for your attention, I hope to hear from you! :)

  • Alysha P - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Apr-2020
    Hi there, I am an experienced Child Care Educator and Nanny. I have completed my certificate III in children's services and have spent the past 5 years working full time as a child care educator and Nanny where I have worked professionally in 0-2 rooms with babies who were aged from 8 weeks old to 2 years old, and have Nannied children from 3 months old to 6 years old. I have a current first aid certificate, police check, along with a working with children check, full drivers license with a clean driving record and my own car. I also do occasional nannying and babysitting for families on weekends or weeknights. I love getting to know children and their families and working together with the parents to provide the best care possible for their children. I am available Monday- Friday and also can do occasional weekend/ night work. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

  • Smilte B - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Apr-2020
    Hello! I am Smilte and I'm interested in finding a babysitters job. I came to Australia 3 months ago, and before that, I used to do a babysitting. I have three my favourite angels back in my country. My best friends, the most positive humans and the ones, who make me smile no matter what. I was taking care of 1.5 years old boy and two girls (4 and 11 years old). I was taking care of them from the early days, so that's why they are my favourite humans on this planet! haha Talking about professional side, I am very interested into Montessori education method. So, most of my activities and ways how to communicate with kids are coming from method of Montessori education. About me: honestly, I am very energetic and also positive person. I don't have any bad habits. Another my favourite thing to do in this planet is to cook. Currently I am studying Commercial Cooking, and baking pastry things in home too (one of my favourite activities is to cook with kids. I like the way they explore everything, how they are interested in all the things! haha). I hope that this little description was enough to show my love for kids. Hoping to hear from any of you soon and would like to meet face to face, have a little chat with you and Your beautiful kids! Kind regards, Smilte.

  • Diana Marcela G - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Apr-2020
    I am a people funny, responsible and respectful, i am trustworthy, high learning speed, friendly and positive attitude. I am ability to multitask and teamworker. I have 26 years old and my mother tongue is Spanish.

  • Paula B - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Mar-2020
    my name is paula betancourt i am nationality from Colombia. arriving here to Sydney,Australia almost three years ago, i was living with my sister which had at that time my niece which it was a baby. i learned how to change nappies, calm babies and get to know them which i know is a lot to learn from them. i consider my self responsible and honest.

  • Janayna R - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Mar-2020
    *Nanny/ Babysitter* Hi Mums and Dads. I am a Child Care educator available for babysitting/ Nanny. I work in a lovely daycare (located in North Sydney). I have experience with children (0 to 10 years old) and great references. I'm looking forward hearing from you! Janayna

  • Diana J - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2020
    Hi! My name is Diana, I am a Doctor from Colombia with 7 years of experience, I'm available and looking for a nanny position. I'm currently in Sydney studying and improving my English, my level is intermediate. I have experience working with children. I'm really responsible, punctual, reliable, friendly, patient, but the most important thing is that I love kids, I like taking care of them, sharing my time with them and I'm more than happy to help around the house with cooking, light cleaning and putting the kids to the bed at night. Please let me know if you are interested, Thank you!

  • Stephany C - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Feb-2020
    My name is Shirley Stephany. I have availability from Monday to Friday to take care of children. I am also available on weekends all day. I can pick them up from school, take them to the park and help them do their homework. I have references from other families. I am punctual, disciplined and very patient with children. Nanny of the family in Colombia. Tasks: a full day with the little one. I took care of giving her breakfast, lunch and snack, taking her out for walks and doing some domestic chores. In the afternoon, I would pick up the oldest boy from school, we would play at the park and help him with his homework. Verifiable references. Create a foundation for poor children with social and economic problems and currently, this foundation is active in Colombia and from here in Australia, I continue to lead, I have always liked working with children

  • Carla M - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jan-2020
    Hello my name is Carla. I have seen your ad looking for a responsible nanny and I consider myself the right person. I am a young woman who does not drink or smoke and I finished my study of Business and international relations and now I am studying English in Sydney. I am a very responsible, respectful, tidy and hardworking girl. I have looked after cousins and babies of my neighbors in my native country; and at school I did my social hours in a community garden.I currently work for TLC as a support worker for children and adults with disabilities. I do fun activities, and I also do some basic housework like preparing meals. I am a very responsible girl and committed to my work. I have first aid certificate, wwcc and police check I hope you liked my presentation and convinced, and I hope to receive good news soon. cordially Carla

Find a nanny or babysitter in Arncliffe,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Arncliffe and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Arncliffe in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Arncliffe,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Arncliffe,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Arncliffe,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Arncliffe,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.