google analytics

Miranda Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Miranda, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Belinda - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019

    Hi there, I am a mum of two grown up children age 19 and 22. I am a Educator working at a long day care centre in Hurstville part time where I have been for the last 13 years caring for children aged 0 to 6, I have enjoyed it, but I would love to retune back to Nanning as soon as possible. I have many years experience working with children and having my own and I enjoy been around them, watching them grow and learning new skills. I was a nanny for 7.5 years with one family in Greenwich, where I looked after 3 small children aged 4 weeks, 2 and 4 in their home, alongside having their neighbours drop off their children as well, I also did lighthouse duties, prepared the main evening meal, collected the eldest child from pre school and took the children on outings which I enjoyed. I do NOT drive, but I am happy to take public transport when needed. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones/ one in the future.

  • Anneliese - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Nov-2019

    I'm a young, fun and energetic childcare worker who is looking to help a loving family for a few hours a week. I currently work Monday to Thursday, 8am to 4pm at Caringbah South Pre-school and have my working with childrens check, my First Aid and CPR, certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and am working toward my Bachelor Degree. I've also completed two years of a Bachelor of Primary Education. I would be able to work afternoons and if needed, i can finish work at 3pm for school pick ups. I am available all day Friday and over the Weekend. I also enjoy cooking, cleaning and helping with homework and am able to stay late if needed.

  • Tealisha - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Nov-2019

    My Name is Tealisha Hello, I am 22 years old and have 3 years experience in childcare at Surry Hills Campus of only about children and many years experience in babysitting. I am Very Passionate about children and love being around them, Looking after children doesn't feel like a Job! I currently Hold my cert III in childcare and my first aid certificate. I am currently looking for a job that is part-time/casual as I am currently studying. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Alison - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Nov-2019

    I have working in the childcare industry for 3 years and have a full time job currently as well as babysitting for families out side of work hours. I have my certificate 3 in children services and I am also working towards my Diploma. I have my first aid certificate and my working with children's check. I believe I am reliable and I will do my best to meet your families needs.

  • Leigh - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Nov-2019

    I am a mother of seven children the youngest of which is now 30 and grandmother of nine children ranging from new born to 15 years old. I would love to care for your little ones. I am reliable, trustworthy, safety conscious and very patient with children. I am available for before school care, after school care or all day care as well as on the weekends. I am a non smoker and a pet lover. I have my drivers license and my own car. I have my Working with Children Check. I have my National Police Check. I have completed my refresher for my First Aid certificate which includes CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I have previously cared for children in my own home for over ten years before Family Day Care was introduced and I have three years recent experience caring for babies and children in their own homes. I can provide reference details of the parents of the children I have cared for. I also care for my 8 year old grandson (who lives with me with his mother) occasionally. I travelled to Townsville in 2014 to help my daughter with her new born and eighteen month old for four weeks. Looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you and your little ones.

  • Junee - 61 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Nov-2019

    I have been working as a carer for last 15years. Looking after all age children and my present job I have been looking after 2 children for the last 3 years.dropping off and picking up from school.cooking washing ironing.taking them to tutors. The reason for leaving is that they have sold their house ,there new house is too far away. I am very puntual. And love working with children

  • Deanna - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Nov-2019

    Hi everyone! 😊 I am currently working casual in a childcare centre, I am Diploma qualified and currently studying my Primary degree. I am looking for nanny work until christmas time. . I will be available night Wednesday’s, Thursday’s and Friday’s. Also open to the occasional weekend babysitting work I have: -working with children's check -Car and full drivers licence -Experience with children from 6months-8years I am a very energetic bubbly person with great organisation and ability to follow a routine.

  • Taylah - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Oct-2019

    Hi, my name is Taylah Duffy and I am 19, I am currently studying Nursing Diploma. I completed my HSC last year and have a real passion for working eventaully as a MID Wife as I love working with children and helping others I am outgoing, active and a very organised person. I have had experience over the years running our home to assist my parents as they both worked long hours. This included picking children up from school, taking to school, cooking for the family and assisting my younger siblings with their homework. I have also done babysitting when called on during nights. Taylah

  • Nathalia - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Oct-2019

    Hi! I'm Brazilian living in Sydney, and I worked as a nanny for one month with a family of 2 kids. Also, I work as a housekeeping in an aged care facility, so I have experience in cleaning, including house cleaning. I'm looking for a job where I can feel at home! :)

  • Olivia - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Oct-2019

    Hi! My name is Olivia, and I am a responsible, caring, and experienced nanny currently based in Miranda. - I am caring, responsible and enthusiastic and I love being around children of all ages! I am warm and love to go above and beyond for people in all that I do. I love the outdoors and being active! - I have over 4 years of experience in working with children of all ages, including 3 years of regular volunteer work and 1.5 years of permanent part-time nannying and housekeeping - My experience includes transporting kids to school and after-school activities, helping them get ready for school and after-school activities, packing lunches and cooking dinners, supervising homework and music practices. I also have experience in housekeeping duties, such as laundry and light cleaning duties to ensure the household is running well. - I have special needs experience in caring for a child of high functioning ADHD for 12 months. - I am passionate about children's development, which is benefited through a creative and caring environment. - I am currently a university student at UTS and seeking regular part-time employment or work as an au pair/live in nanny - I have my own transportation (car and license). - References are available upon request! Feel free to contact me with any questions! Thank you, Olivia

  • Lia - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Oct-2019

    Currently Studying Bachelor or Education - Wollongong University

  • Ruby - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Oct-2019

    I am an outgoing, friendly, reliable and honest person who enjoys looking after/spending time with kids. I have their best interests at heart and would love to have the opportunity to create a space where they are able to grow and flourish into their unique potential. I have had 7 years experience casual babysitting for 8 families. I have also done 6 years volunteering at the local church looking after children from 18months to 12 years.

  • Taylor-maree - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Sep-2019

    Patient, active and motivated nanny with 7+ years of experience caring for children ages newborn to 14 years. Highly skilled in infant care with extensive knowledge of safety precautions, dietary needs & educational activities to stimulate physical and social development. Adept at organising children�s daily schedules including meals, school & recreational activities. I aim to form a nurturing and educational relationship with every child I care for.

  • Lisa - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Sep-2019

    I recently finished my studies as a mature aged student and I am fully qualified chiropractor, although starting out as a chiropractor can be somewhat difficult as I will have to establish a cliental base and therefore, I'll need a second job for sometime until I can work full time in this field. I also cannot start working as a Chiropractor until I get my registration from AHPRA which is taking longer than anticipated and I'm currently only work one day a week (Mondays) at a chiropractic clinic giving massages. I am seeking a caregiver/babysitting position as I believe I have the required skills and devotion to do so. I don't have any formal training or previous work as a carer however, I grew up with a mentally disabled younger brother and helped my parents care for him since he was born. This was inclusive of changing dirty nappies up until he was 10, and is a big part of the reason I did my studies as a chiropractor as I find it rewarding helping others. I also have 4 nieces and nephews which are all under the age of 6 and babysit them frequently. I have been described as a 'clean freak' and have no problems cleaning or doing laundry if required. I consider myself a good cook and again, have no problems with this task also. I own a 4 door sedan and have my full drivers licence, working with children check and first aid certificate. Also studying to become a chiropractor involves having a solid foundation on all aspects of different disorders, diseases, generalised health and safety as well as a knowing how to communicate with different personalities. In addition, I am currently 33 years old and feel that over the course of my life I have learn many life skills that will aid me in being an amazing carer. I understand the patience and calm environment that is required to care for children and people with disabilities. I would consider myself a caring and thoughtful person who is very organised and often find myself going above and beyond in any task I'm assigned to.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Miranda,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Miranda and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Miranda in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Miranda,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Miranda,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Miranda,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Miranda,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.