google analytics

Towradgi Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Towradgi, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Jessie H - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2019
    I am a happy and enthusiastic student at UOW, studying to be a High School English teacher. I have a passion for children and love to teach. I am an accredited Austswim teacher, Horse riding instructor and have coached multiple school and local sporting teams for a varied age range. I am someone who is known for always being smiley and positive with a kind and giving nature. I consider myself a responsible and determined person and will strive to succeed at whatever I take on. My personal hobbies and interests include: Fashion, Team and Individual Sports, Horse Riding, Fitness, Surfing, Local activities, animals, academic activities such as theatre productions and writing and Children. I am looking for any and all work during my uni break and work that will fit with my uni schedule once classes commence in March :) am happy to work classes around work if possible.

  • Tisha B - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019
    Hi, Also available for Babysitting jobs. I cab start immediately.

  • Lucy S - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Nov-2019
    I have been working in the customer service industry for over six years where I have been interacting with a variety of customers, identifying their needs and working effectively in a team environment. For the past two years I have been studying a bachelor of nursing as I have always had a passion in helping others. I feel empowered being able to offer assistance and support to those around me. Over the past 4 years I have worked as a babysitter and I currently nanny three beautiful boys, three to four days a weeks. While nannying I look after the boys, clean house, fold washing, cook dinner, make lunches, pick up and drop offs. I am very flexiable with working around duties needing to be done. I am ambitious, enthusiastic and motivated. I work hard to deliver results both personally and as a team.

  • Danyelle A - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2019
    Hi my name is Danyelle. I am 25 years old and have been working with children for the last 8 years. I have my certificate III in children's services and I am now in my second years of university doing my Masters of Teaching Birth - 12 years. Since I have started working with children I have worked with all ages and even owned and ran a Family Day Care. I have also had experience as a nanny for a previous family where I was responsible for planning daily activities, preparing meals, bathing and putting to bed. I have always put pride into the relationships with all of the children and their families to ensure that everyone feels comfortable with me. I truly believe I would be an amazing inclusion to you family. I look forward to hearing from you and please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any more questions.

  • Madeline H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2019
    I am currently a student that is very flexible with little contact hours at university. I am energetic and personable, I love the ocean, surfing, being active and most importantly I have a love for working with children - which probably stems from my mum's ownership of a childcare. I have 2 years experience in Swim Instructing, where I've worked with multiple ages, behaviours and abilities. I've been a babysitter for a year with a 3 and 6 year old, and I have also worked as a camp counsellor for 2 months in the US; where caring, entertaining, organising and correcting behaviour was 24/7 work, as we lived in cabins with the children. I am reliable, trustworthy and qualified, my sense of responsibility has also been greatly influenced not only through the work mentioned above but through my work as a paid ocean Lifeguard over the summers for the last 4 years - where fitness testing and multiple up to date qualifications are expected.

  • Hayley T - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Oct-2019
    Hi, My Name is Hayley and I am 32 years old. I have two children of my Own Brodie who is 5 and Airlie who is 4. I do shared care with my Kids dad which is week on week off. Brodie goes to school and my daughter is in daycare full time. For one week I am completely free and the other I am available 8-.5pm Mon-Friday I am reliable, a good role model and know how kids work first hand. I am also very hands on and creative im an artist as well and think it is important to spend quality time with children to help them grow, develop and learn new skills I love to cook and make things from scratch. I am happy to help around the house as I know as a parent there is always a need for a helping hand when it comes to chores. I am working full time at the moment but am looking for something more part time and that fits in with the hours that my kids are at school / after school care so I can spend more time with them on the week I do have them Regards Hayley

  • Sophia M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Sep-2019
    I am currently an Early Childhood Educator working with new born babies, to six years of age. I have experience with children above the age of six years from outside of work. I have Tuesday and the weekends available to do sitting and whilst I am looking after your children you can expect that I will do cleaning, as well as food preparation and cooking if necessary. Due to being an educator, I have current extensive knowledge and understanding of the safety regulations and requirements, policies and procedures, first aid and allergy, the EYLF frameworks, implementing curriculum, the many different types of play and learning through play and so much more. I absolutely love and enjoy working with children and babies of all ages, and you can have a peace of mind knowing that I am very experienced, with plenty of qualifications and knowledge. I also love animals, so I will feed and care for any pets that are in the household.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Towradgi,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Towradgi and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Towradgi in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Towradgi,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Towradgi,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Towradgi,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Towradgi,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.