google analytics

Coomera Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Coomera, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Malisa P - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019
    Hi There! My Name is Malisa, I'm a 29 year old female. Currently residing in the Gold Coast after re-locating from Sydney. I have a strong work ethic as i am also creating a Early Childhood business of my own. I Currently am an Assistant Centre Director with a qualification of Diploma of Early Childhood services and work full time as an Assistant Director/Lead Educator with first aid/CPR/Child Protection qualifications in a 2.5 to 3.5 year old room. I'm Passionate at upholding a professional, supportive and inspiring role in early childhood development. I'm currently looking for a role in my local area that will allow me to focus on the fundamental aspects of early childhood and care whilst setting up my own early childhood service. Through my experience as a Team leader i have been able to uphold strong housekeeping/early childhood development duties to ensure the children under my care are top priority at all times. I have a thorough understanding of the national regulations and Early Years Learning Framework, as i incorporate it into my observations, daily posts and communications. I'm a natural, enthusiastic and creative person, so your child will never miss a fundamental millstone. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Margaret (margie) D - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019
    I am a mature mother of 3 children - 18,20 and 22....fantastic young women. I have several years of experience in and around schools. I have just completed two years as a Boarding House Supervisor for a local girls school. I have worked in Admin, Oshcare and of course, done many years of tuckshop and volunteering in general in my daughters' schools. I tend to be very popular with kids of all ages. When other children are in my care, I always treat them the way I would treat and look after my own. I am a very jovial person and love to create a fun, safe and comforting environment.

  • Yully N - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Nov-2019
    Hi Parents, I had was 20 years works experiences in industries/companies, before I moved to Australia January 2017 and married with 69-year old 's Australian man. I love the development of children up to adults or elderly people and specially with disabilities, therefore I choose Psychology majors as my education background. During college, I learned a lot about human development and I love it. I am very patient, not speaking out loud and rude. I am honest, trustworthy, polite, understanding and be attentive. I like to listen and a little comment. WIth children, I really like the activities to make children not bored and love the activities while staying at home. I like swimming, cycling, walking around park, reading book and play lego or PS4 or others children toys. I like dogs too and I have a dog at home and within 1 week 2 times I bathe my own dog. For other activities, I can cooking either dinner or lunch, cleaning house and washing clothes. I like all activities with children. My favorite meals to cooking is fried rice, fried noodles and curry (Asian style). Of course I can cook children's meals in a healthy way. I am completely from the course of Certification III Individual Support (Ageing and Disability) CHC33015. I am available with Police Check Certificate, Blue Care (Working with Children Check), Yellow Card, CPR and First Aid Certificate, Medication Assistant Certificate, and QLD Driving Licence for automatic car. Now I work as a part-time staff to support disabled people at home or move out of the home, I like my job but I want to get another job that supports my background in experience and education too. I hope to contribute the knowledge and experience I have. Thank you.....

  • Laura-maree H - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Nov-2019
    Childcare qualified educator currently working part time as an in home carer for a 7 month old baby with special needs. Alongside this, I work in retail however since recently purchasing a house in Coomera and moving from Sydney I am now looking to get primarily back into childcare as this is more where my passion is. I am available any day of the week except Tuesday and Fridays. I love children of all ages and I am an Auntie to 2 beautiful boys and 1 beautiful girl all under 3 years old and I have been an active part in all of their lives since they were born. If you think I might suit your family/children please get into contact with me :)

  • Hannah G - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Nov-2019
    I am a part time uni student currently studying Criminology. I love working with children and I consider it much more fulfilling to do it as a job. I am looking for a fairly stable schedule as I want to commit to the family as much as possible.

  • Hayley W - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Nov-2019
    I am 20 years old and have recently moved to Coomera. I am looking for full time work doing nannying or babysittinf. I am kind, friendly, reliable and I love workinf and looking after children. I worked in a long day care centre for 2 years before I moved and am extending my skills to nannying as I would like to go back to babysitting/nannying. If you are looking for someone to help you with a busy schedule or someone to help look after your children, feel free to message me :)

  • Stacey C - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2019
    I am a friendly and caring person. I love kids and love to help. I have done a lot of child care and disability work. Would love to meet you. :)

  • Ella K - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Nov-2019
    Hi Iíve been working with young children for quite awhile and am looking for causal babysitting jobs. I have my cert 3 in early childhood education so therefore I am qualified to look after young children. Before completing my certificate 3, I would babysit my younger sisters or family friends young children. Anyway, I am a very caring and friendly person so youíre child/ren will always feel loved when I care for them and iíll always put your child/ren first at any point in time. If you have any other questions few free to contact me and iíll happily answer them (:

  • Emma M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Oct-2019
    My name is Emma, I am a 22 year old Kiwi living in the Gold Coast. I have been working in a corporate environment for over 7 years now & I am looking for a change. I absolutely love children & get along well with all ages & genders. I am the eldest of 5 kids! Growing up I had a lot of responsibility assisting my mum with general tasks around the house & with my siblings. I started babysitting from 12 & had a lot of regular jobs by the time I was 14, picking children up from school, taking them home, helping with homework, cleaning duties, sport practises & making dinners. From there I started working for Sports Canterbury, in school holidays I would work with over 50 children. During the school term I worked in after school care 3 days a week (same company). I have my own transportation & an open QLD licence & I do not have any criminal convictions. I am very organised & would ensure everything in your household stays up to date & tidy. I can cook & would be happy to assist with children’s lunches for the following day. I also have experience with newborns & toddlers. Please if you think I would be suitable sing out, id love the opportunity to meet both your family. Em x

  • Chadilrat L - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Oct-2019
    I am 37 have a 3.5 year old son and need to do more I am a happy type of person and love children.

  • Bree H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Sep-2019
    Reliable individual who is passionate about working with children , as well as helping them reach their full potential. I am a fun and bubbly individual who gets along with children very easily.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Coomera,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Coomera and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Coomera in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Coomera,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Coomera,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Coomera,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Coomera,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.