google analytics

Milton Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Milton, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Megan - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2019

    Hi I am looking for part time work. I am passionate about children and I find them delightful. Since being in Australia I have worked as a part time babysitter for 11 years. I also have 19 years experience raising my own son. I am comfortable with children and people of all ages, all walks of life. I am very energetic, enjoy hands-on activities and being active. I am responsible, caring and patient with lots of life experience. I enjoy cooking and I'm willing to do housework. I may have flexibility with my days available. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Natalia - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Dec-2019

    Hello, I moved to Australia in July 2016 together with my Australian partner. I have just finished my Masters degree in Global Health (August 2017) and I also hold a Bachelor degree in Nursing (June 2014). I have worked for several years as a nanny/child care worker both part- and full time. I have worked full time for a year in a Danish day care centre (children aged 0-3 yrs), part time for several families in Denmark for 8 years (children aged 1-10 yrs), full time for a French family in Paris for 1 year (children aged 10 months & 5 yrs) and I am now looking after two amazing boys on a casual basis in Melbourne (aged 2 yrs and 4 yrs). I see myself as a loving, caring and very positive person. I enjoy looking after children and explore the world through their eyes. I love being outside (in all kinds of weather), do arts and craft, play at the park, play board games, read books and much more. I feel very responsible for the health and well-being of the children I look after and feel confident in doing so. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Junna - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Nov-2019

    I really love to take care of children, so I am willing to help busy parents. I have experience of taking care of children as a volunteer in Japan and also I used to take care of my neighbor's baby (6months, 2 and 3years old), so I am used to take care of children. I came to Australia to improve my English, so it is better to take care of children who can speak English, but if parents want me to teach Japanese to their child, I am willing to speak and teach Japanese. I like cooking, therefore I can cook meals.

  • Nicola - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2019

    I'm currently in my first year of university studying public health at QUT. I have babysitting experience with a 7 and 9 year old boy and girl. However I more regularly nanny for a 10 year old girl. I generally enjoy spending time with kids so thats what drew me to do babysitting. I am only looking for a casual position as I work at a cafe on the weekends as well as Thursdays. My hobbies include swimming and going to the beach, watching movies, cooking, listening to music and reading. I am more then happy to help with housework and household duties (again, something I generally enjoy doing!). I have my own car and live in Milton.

  • Kirstie - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    Natural born Mary Poppins. I am an energetic ball of fun that loves to work with children. i love to explore children's interests and expand on them giving them the perfect enjoyable learning experiences they need without the feeling of education. i enjoy cooking ALOT since i qualified to be a chef 10 years ago, so i am very happy to contribute to the family meals and create snacks if needed be. I particularly enjoy arts and crafts and love to partake in a huge variety with children that provide me with so much inspiration for my own art projects. Being so energetic i like to be active and would be keen to go on day adventures with children or little fairy or dinosaur hunts in the forest. A little about me and my experience I am 29 years young human being from London. i am currently finishing up my second year in education completing my diploma in early childhood education here in Brisbane. I have previously received my early childhood certificate 3. i have 800 hours experience working in a a very well respected kindergarten centre.. the time spent here was equally divided into the 4 different age sectors, providing me with a very broad range of experience with every age group between 3-6 months. The lead educator's of the centre absolutely adored me and will be more than happy to provide references on my behalf. Previous to this I have been looking after a close friend of my parents son in the UK since he was 3 months old part time for the space of 4 years. i come from a family of 5 with the youngest being a set of triplets which my mum had given birth too when i was 8 years old. so i have been raising children from a very young age. i would also like to add i have worked with children with disabilities and i am more than happy to take on extra responsibilities and training if need be to look after your child. i hold a first aid anaphylaxis certificate and have my own car and drivers licence and of course a blue card holder.

  • Jennifer Paola - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Nov-2019

    Hello Families 😊! I’m Jennifer Navas, I’m 27 years old and I’m looking for a babysitting job! πŸ‘©πŸ½ I have experience taking care of children , I was Au pair in USAπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ for two years, I had two amazing host families and host kids each year in different states. I had my american driver license for both states. I have my Au Pair certificate by Au Pair Care agency. πŸ’•I am a responsible, loving, dedicated, patient, flexible person and I’m willing to give all my love to take care of them. I have a good combination of experience working with children so it would not be a problem for me to help children reach their full potential. πŸ“πŸ  I’m native Spanish speaker and I can do Spanish lessons for your children. 🐱🐢 Pet lover

  • Phoebe - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2019

    I am an energetic, reliable and trustworthy young person, with childcare experience. I have a manual car license and can assist with school pickups, homework supervision, meal preparation, and thorough housekeeping. I would love to discuss my suitability for your childcare needs.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Milton,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Milton and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Milton in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Milton,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Milton,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Milton,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Milton,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.