google analytics

Reedy Creek Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Reedy Creek, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Natalie - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019

    Hi parents! I’m looking for casual/part-time Nanny or Babysitting work (anywhere in the Gold Coast or Tweed areas - or Brisbane for casual work) I’m a 33 year old Aussie, with over 10 years experience as a Babysitter/Private Nanny. I am a qualified Mental Health Worker & currently doing Post-Grad studies ** MY AVAILABILITY ** Mon: after 2pm Tues: 7am-9pm Wed: 7am-9pm Thur: 7am-9pm Fri: 4pm-midnight Sat: 9am-midnight Blue Card (Working with Children) Yellow Card (Working with Disabilities) First Aid/CPR Police Check Experience with special needs Open drivers licence (with own car & car-seat) I have experience with newborns right up to teens, and I am happy to do basic household chores & washing/ironing ** HOURLY RATE ** 1 child, $20 per hour 2 children, $22 per hour 3-4 children, $25 per hour PM or comment to chat further

  • Georgia - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Sep-2019

    Hi, Im Georgia. Im 18 years old and have just finished year 12 and my HSC in 2018. I have my licence and own car, I have my CPR, First Aid certificate and my Blue Card (WWCC). I have just moved to the Gold Coast as I am working as a swim instructor to support myself before going to uni next year (to study a bachelor of education). I have previously looked after my younger twin brothers, and regularly baby sit my younger cousins (ages 2 months-12 y/o). I am available 24/7 any day/time, please dont hesitate to contact me!

  • Georgia - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Sep-2019

    Hi there! I have just graduated from Bond University with a Bachelor of Psycholgical Science and am starting a course at New York Film Acadamy Australia. My current family is moving to a new location so I am looking to find a family to work with. I don't consider children to be work because I enjoy being around them so much, so a role as a babysitter or nanny is my favourite. My new course does not have a stable timetable; the classes change every week and could be any time between 10-4pm Monday-Friday, so unfortunately I am not able to committ to a full or part time schedule unless it is outside of those hours. If you are looking for a casual worker a one or a few days a week for late afternoons or evenings, or even a casual babysitter for a one off, I'd love to hear from you! In regards to my previous work with children: Currently a full time nanny since May 2016 for a 13 year old and 6 year old with duties including: - Preparing all meals - School drop off/pick up - Organising and participating in activities - Helping with homework - Grocery shopping - General cleaning and tidying, some laundry - Monitoring bathing and bedtime routines - Supervising and participating in swimming Teaching younger dance classes from age 3 upwards Supervising/entertaining children at dance concerts/recitals Participation in reading buddies program for prep and year 1 in years 11 and 12 at Varsity College Volunteer on the 2015 Bond Sony Childrens Holiday Camp (a 4 day camp for children with disabilities run by Bond University students) Babysitting family-friends children from age 13 Volunteering in a Year 2 classroom from 2014 to 2015 If you are in need of an extra helping hand I would love to become a part of your family. I do also currently hold a blue card working with children check. Please contact me if you have any questions or to look at my resume. Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Alana - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Aug-2019

    Hi, I'm Alana I am currently a University student at Griffith University studying A bachelor of Education Primary school. Can you tell I love kids already? I have completed a Cert 3 in Early Childhood and Care while being at school from 2015-2017, During this time I cared for ages between 5 to 6 months. I also have been babysitting for 4 years now on and off. I am looking for a casual and maybe part time babysitting job while studying at university. My hours and days will vary and change because of my studies, at the moment, I am free some weekdays and weekends during the day, however, I am very flexible and will cater for what you would like. I am willing to do housework if needed. I love children and I am a loving, caring and fun person.

  • Katlyn - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Aug-2019

    I am currently the manager of a kids gym on the Gold Coast!! Since being in this role I have developed a strong passion for childhood development and encouraging healthy and active lifestyles. I would love to be a support to families who is looking for someone who is trustworthy, reliable and a lot of fun to be around.

  • Jumeirah - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Aug-2019

    I am a second year University Student, currently looking for a part-time/ casual job. I am at University 2 days a week, so my availability is very flexible. This year I am turning 19 years old, I have my license to drive as well.

  • Patricia - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Jul-2019

    Mature lady available to work as a babysitter or part-time nanny. Have raised a family of 4, 3 have fled the nest and now have one dependent teenager . I love children and have over 35 years experience looking after children. I am a part-time student and currently work part-time as a Community Support Worker looking after the elderly in their own homes. Plan to study a course in Childcare this semester. Caring and helpful by nature and only too happy to help you with your children.

  • Julia - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jul-2019

    Hello! My name is Julia and I am 21 year old American nursing student here on the Gold Coast. My partner and I have lived here for over a year now and I absolutely love the Australian lifestyle. In America, I was studying child and human development and child psychology and decided that I wanted to be at the treatment level of this and decided to pursue nursing. My love of children and science have led me to a career path of paediatric nursing. In college in America, I did many placements for my degree in preschools and kindergartens to better understand the behaviors and learning of abilities of children at many ages. This taught me so much and how to better take care of children and how they are learning and thinking at all stages of life. I have always babysat neighbours and family friends from the age of 13, collecting a lot of experience of caring for children along the way. I love the beach, going outside, riding bikes, all different sports, and painting. Taking care of any child has always been such a rewarding experience for me and I know that I can do a great job for anyone.

  • Julie - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2019

    julie ' I am in my early fifties 'I have been an at home Mm most of my life.I have twins now aged 23 and a 17 year old who is about to start his university degree. My whole life has been about caring for childrens wants and needs and I must say a great way to spend my day :).approx 4 years ago I started after school care for two families . For the past 2 years I have provided full daycare 2 days a week in my home for a new addition to one of my families. I have had Otis on Mondays and Fridays since he was 4 months old and feel privileged to have been part of this families journey.Sadly he is grown and ready for childcare fulltime. this leaves me with time to find another family that needs a reliable caring helper. I am reliable caring and love children . I am currently renewing my bluecard. I love play doh' painting, park trips, and fun play. Yes Im older but still fun and active , If you think Im what you are looking for please contact for a chat

  • Donna - 68 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2019

    Honest, hard working, energetic grandma. Worked in childcare and nannying/babysitting in NSW before moving to Queensland last year. I am a qualified Montessori teacher although have not been working in this area. I enjoy working with babies and young children. I have two grand children aged 7 and 3 who I help care for.

  • Sui Ling - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2019

    My name is Sui Ling .I m Chinese, 51. mother of 4, permanent resident .live in Australia for 15 years , I m very experience to looking after children & baby's , prepare healthy diet for them, follow they need on daily routine. I have first aid certificate & I m studying a cert lll of childcare . Hope can be a nanny for your children!!!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Reedy Creek,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Reedy Creek and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Reedy Creek in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Reedy Creek,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Reedy Creek,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Reedy Creek,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Reedy Creek,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.