google analytics

Croydon Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Croydon, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Libby - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    I am a retired primary teacher with 40 years experience across all levels. For the last 2.5 years I have been caring for 2 young boys - 5-8 years. In the mornings, I supervise breakfast, make lunches, sunblock, and general preparation for their school day and then run them to school. The afternoon has included after-school activities, play supervision, afternoon tea, homework, and showering. I have now moved suburbs and would like to have a position closer to home. I will be sad to leave this family but need to be practical. I would expect to be able to provide a positive reference from my time with them. I am an active person - exercise, gardening, art work. I have an independent, adult son. I love cats and dogs. I have a good car which is serviced when it is due, and comprehensive insurance. I also have a Working With Children Check. I would look forward to discussing how I could support you and your child/children. Please don't hesitate to discuss your needs. Let's see if we are a match.

  • Jill - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019

    Hello families, I am available for casual short term childcare. I have 12 years combined childcare experience in the following areas; nanny, 3 y.o. kindergarten assistant, casual family day care, babysitter and mum! Currently I have my own small beauty therapy business so I have lots of flexibility to work my own hours. Am flexible for extra hours here and there if needed i.e. later night babysitting on a weekend. I absolutely love babies and kids and take the utmost care and responsibility as an entrusted nanny. I'm super friendly and lots of fun, very caring and nurturing, yet mature and responsible when required. Your children's health, wellbeing and safety will be my number one priority. I'm very active and healthy and great at connecting with children on their level. I get involved with them in playing games, outdoor play/sport, reading stories, helping with homework, baking yummy but healthy food and generally love to help teach kids and see them grow into wonderful little people! School holiday times I am keen to take the kids on adventures/excursions and keep them experiencing varied activities. Also some days at home and spending chill time so they can relax. I can involve them with making pancakes, cupcakes, pizza etc. enjoy homemade popcorn and a movie, kick the ball around, play games, artwork, playdough, dressups and just having fun! I volunteered to help coach the schoolgirls basketball team for my last nanny job, participated in playdates and birthday parties with other families and became friends with other school Mums. I'm clean and tidy and will respect your home and privacy. I have good values and manners and am a loyal, conscientious person. Thanks for reading & best of luck.

  • Libby - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019

    I was a primary school teacher for 40 years and retired 3 years ago. I have specialized literacy training and can blitz any homework tasks your child might have. I have been caring for 2 children for over 2 years and have loved it, but I have shifted suburbs and would like to get a position closer to my new home. Although retired, I have an active and busy life - art class, gardening, reading, weekends away, home renovation, music and theatre. On the practical side of things, I have a Working with Children card and comprehensive car insurance. I would love to discuss your child/children's needs and I am confident that I can support your family for a happy outcome.

  • Debbie - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2019

    I am a mature, sensible, fun loving, kind, caring, confident and trustworthy mum to four grown up children and a grandmother to five. I have recently arrived home from a Nanny position in the UK. I have a mother's heart and just love the babies and toddlers, and the bigger ones are awesome!

  • Pamela - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2019

    Hi there , My name is Pam , I have 3 children &1 beautiful granddaughter of 13 months old . I am a very experienced qualified Nanny with years of experience working for professional families Specialist , Drs & Children’s speech pathologist . I am just looking for a little work , regular or casual . I am a great with all ages . I believe all children have the right to be safe . I also have a Cert 111 in Childhood Studies . And Lots of love to give . Ps I love working with introducing babies to whole food & cooking nutritious meals . Come see me ! Ph : 0413932385

  • Cassandra - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Nov-2019

    Looking for a couple of days of babysitting per week.

  • Chloe - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2019

    Hi, I'm a 20 year old university student looking for a casual to part time job looking after children when I'm not at Uni. I have previous experience looking after kids as well as grew up with lots of siblings so I feel comfortable with children of all ages! I'm also happy to help with any other household duties such as cooking, cleaning and washing if needed.

  • Abby - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Oct-2019

    I have a passion for working with children. I studied my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood last year and have been working in childcare this year. I have worked with all ages starting from 5 months old to 6 years and feel comfortable working with any age group. I am a creative, fun and vibrant person who emphasizes the importance of play, and creating sensory experiences for children's growth. I have a love and passion for music and the arts and include these in my practices with children. I have a positive and caring nature and maintain this attitude when faced with any obstacle. I plan to work with children indefinitely and build on my knowledge and ideas overtime to provide an enthusiastic and nurturing environment for all children.

  • Rebecca - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Oct-2019

    Hi my name is Rebecca, I am currently studying my certificate 3 and diploma of childhood education and care. I have almost completed my certificate 3 and have lots of experience with 0-12 year olds. I have my police check, WWCC and first aid. I have baby sat before for a few people and I am looking for part time/casual work as a babysitter/nanny. I have my probationary drivers license and a automatic car. I try to be flexible with availability. I would love to be able to help you out in looking after your children. If you are interested I would love to meet you. :)

  • Olivia - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2019

    Hello! My name is Olivia Akaruru and I am 20 years old. I am currently in my third year of my bachelor of primary education and have had my fair share of experience with children of a variety of ages. I am a very happy, bubbly person who loves to be around kids.I enjoy doing fun and exciting activities with children that satisfy their interests. I am currently looking for casual/part time nanny or babysitting work and I am available Monday, Tuesday and Thursday all day, as well as both days of the weekend.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Croydon,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Croydon and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Croydon in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Croydon,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Croydon,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Croydon,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Croydon,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.