google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Claremont Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Claremont, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Sally C - 60 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jan-2017

    Experience I am a very experienced, professional and mature nanny • I have been working as a professional nanny/sitter for at least 12 years • I work as a nanny in the day time – and make up other hours doing night sits/weekend sits • My last two roles -- 12 months in Nedlands with a new born baby • 3 years in Peppermint Grove with two little girls now at school. • Prior to this many more both privately and through agencies • I finished working with twins in February and worked with them since their birth for two years. The role concluded at the end of January as my client is having another baby and will be a ‘stay at home mum’. I have the following: • Police Clearance, • Sen First Aid Cert and • WCC. • I have excellent references • and referees will be provided • Driver’s License Further information about me: • I am professional, • fun loving & energetic • & have a genuine love of children. • I am a competent and very experienced driver • and comfortable and experienced in caring for chldn of all ages inc new born • Will take chldn/babies to clinic and doctors appointments as required • I am looking for secure and long term work as a nanny • I am used to liaising with teachers and other parents • I can manage households • I have held senior positions within the workforce in public relations and marketing specializing in communication (electronic and print media) • I am extremely well organized and can prioritize work loads • I have traveled extensively I take children out to the museum, library, toddler gym, swimming classes, music lessons, for picnics, to parks, train rides etc. I work a lot with literature, mime, singing etc I like to challenge the children mentally and help them to learn What I am looking for: Nannying - I am looking to fill – Tues, Wed & Thursdays Night sitting (with the exception of Mon & Wed evenings) Where I would like to work Claremont and surrounds (Nedlands, Dalkeith, Cottesloe, Peppermint Grove, Mt Claremont, Mosman Park, Swanbourne, Shenton Park, Subiaco, City Beach, Wembley, Wembley Downs, Nedlands) Education Status: Public Relations & Dip Com Stud & Member FIA Other Skills: • Literature, mime, music appreciation, craft, games, visits to museums, art galleries, theatre, picnics, school runs, library readings and projects. • I will set holiday programmes if school children are involved • Diary management as required. Residency status: Permanent To conclude : • I have a genuine love of children • I am a non smoker • I live in Claremont

  • Olivia J - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jan-2017

    Hello! My name is Olivia, and I'm looking for some casual babysitting jobs. I have experience in babysitting, and am an approachable, friendly and enthusiastic person. My experience was with a 2 year old boy and a 6 year old girl, doing morning routine (getting ready for school, breakfast, teeth ext) and evening time. I am willing to do housework and am flexible in times to an extent - I do go to university. I am currently studying at UWA doing an Arts degree and I also play social netball on Monday nights. I lived in Geraldton until I was nine, then moved to Perth and studied at Presbyterian Ladies' College for eight years. I am a member at North Cottesloe Surf Life Saving club and have my Bronze medallion and CPR certificate. I enjoy spending time with children, I have seven younger cousins who I sometimes look after also, and a younger brother also. Please contact me if you're interested in hiring me to be your babysitter or nanny! Look forward to hearing from you.

  • Allison A - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2017

    I am in search for a part time (2-3 days a week, flexible on days) but permanent nannying position with a family that is happy for me to bring my 1 year old daughter along to work. I am a young, energetic and creative person who adores children and is seeking a happy family to work with. I am currently studying Early Childhood Education and Care and hope to one say be an Early Childhood Teacher I have experience in Child Care Centres, as well as experience in babysitting for the past 8 years for numerous families and a nanny for 2 families, 1 for 4 years and the other for over 18 months. I have had experience with working with both boys and girls from new born's until early teens. I am happy to help with homework, household chores and preparing meals for the children.I enjoy cooking and baking with children and trying new recipes. I have completed a safe food handling course and I travelled to Italy for 6 weeks on a cooking tour at the end of 2011

  • Anna B - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jan-2017

    My son has just graduated from JTC hence I have more time to devote to working outside of the home. I have experience in a broad variety of fields. From Human Resources to Hospitality Management, Cooking and Nannying. I am a graduate of UWA with a bachelors degree and also 2 years towards a second degree. I've lived in Claremont for 15 years, Paris for a year, Amsterdam for a year and grew up in Cottesloe. I have a reliable car and a license.

  • Zoe M - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jan-2017

    Hi, Im a 19 year old university student studying a Bachelor of Law at Notre Dame. I graduated from St Hilda's Anglican Girls School in 2010. I have a lot of experience in nannying and babysitting for children all ages. I love having fun with the kids, but still find a responsible balance with work and play. Im caring, friendly and very easy to get along with. When nannying i find the most important factor is the relationship with the kids. To them i want to be a friend, someone they feel very comfortable with. In the past this has not been a problem, as we have always become good buddies.

  • Valentine P - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2016

    Hello mums and dads ! My name is Valentine and I am an experienced professional nurse from France. I have already cared for newborns, children and adults on a daily basis as part of my work. I have also done some babysitting with disabled children. I am a super dynamic, fun, curious and reliable. I love taking care of people and getting to know others. Hope to hear from you soon, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Valentine

  • Jennifer F - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Nov-2016

    Dear families, I am from Sweden who currently lives in Claremont as an Au Pair for a year. I am an agency legalized Au Pair so i both have references police register, driver license and so on. I am searching for some extra jobs as babysitting, walk the dogs, help with a little house cleaning. If you find me interested or want to know a bit more about me, please contact me! Regards, Jennifer

  • Jesse A - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Nov-2016

    I have been nannying for 6 years. I absolutely love working with children & have a very strong passion towards this career. I currently work full time looking after triplets in Claremont and am hoping to find some casual babysitting or another part time nanny job to fill up my spare time :) I hold my level 3 Early Childhood certificate, a current first aid certificate, full drivers licence and have my own car :)

  • Sarah E - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2016

    My name is Sarah, I am a nursing student. I love children and have lots of experience babysitting and looking after kids (as well as my two younger brothers). I have my drivers licence, police clearance, working with children check and applied first aid. I am looking for part time nanny work- I am available Monday & Tuesday all day, and Wednesday, Thursday, Friday for school drop off and pick up (as well as evenings). I live around the Claremont area so close proximity work would be a bonus :)

  • Jenna V - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2016

    I love kids :) Have been babysitting/nannying since I was 15years old (5 years). I have looked after kids of all ages and get along with all of them. I am a university student and am about to go into my third year of a Bachelor of Arts, Musical Theatre degree. I have my First Aid certificate and Bronze Medallion. I would be happy to answer any more questions, just contact me!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Claremont,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Claremont and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Claremont in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Claremont,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Claremont,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Claremont,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Claremont,Western Australia please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials