google analytics

Clarkson Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Clarkson, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Bruce S - 58 year old Male   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019
    I am a 57 year old, recently retired special needs education assistant looking for some part time work. I am married with three adult children and for a few years when they were younger I was a stay at home dad, while my wife worked. I enjoy working with children, and they enjoy being with me. I am patient, caring and responsible. I am quickly able to develop a good rapport with most children. I would be very able to assist your school age children with their homework and reading after school. I would love the opportunity to use my skills to care for children.

  • Sarah P - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019
    Hello! I'm Sarah, can't wait to meet you! I am a blessed mum with 2 beautiful boys, 15 & 19, both involved with youth work & youth groups. I have been home schooling for 12 years which included organising classes, activities and craft, special events & excursions for children of multiple ages. Before home schooling I helped out at kindy and also have many nieces and nephews whom I helped bring up. My 6yr old nephew regularly comes over for sleepovers, we have so much fun building cubby houses, having movie nights and craft activities. I also have had many years of experience with newborn/ babies in which they always seem to fall asleep on me (I promise I'm not boring.) I just love them! I have police clearance, WWCC & First Aid. I look forward to meeting you and sharing in the wonderful journey that lies ahead.

  • Beth M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019
    Hello Mums, Dads and caregivers! My name is Beth, I am 22 years old and am currently in my final (fourth) year of study at Edith Cowan University to become a primary school teacher. I work casually in a cafe as a barista, babysitting casually. I'm looking to spend more time babysitting/nannying rather than making coffee! I look forward to meeting you and your child/ren :)

  • Cheryl D - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019
    I am currently working in my 4th year at Silver Chain providing domestic and social care to people in need. Before this I worked full time in a day care centre in Merriwa. I have 2 boys working full time, the 21yo is a qualified bricklayer and the 23yo works with adults with disabilities. My daily roster with Silver Chain has a 9am start (slightly flexible), to about 2pm, usually between the suburbs of Merriwa to Craige.

  • Megan P - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2019
    Hi all. My name is Megan and I have years of experience being a mother myself and a nanny during different periods in my life. I pride myself on being caring, reliable and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your children and always happy and safe in my care... My partner works away which give me some flexibility with days and hours to suit needs. My older children are at school. I do have an 1yr old and have succesfully brought my kids along to jobs previously which I believe can be beneficial in play and socialising but understand it’s not for everyone so at times alternate care can be arranged so can be just me. Thanks for reading please ask any questions

  • Samantha R - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Nov-2019
    Hello! I have absolutely bucketloads of Experience in Child Care, Aged and Disability care, and have loads of relevant references and qualifications/police checks. I love to nurture little people's hearts, miss and spirits, and help grow them into Beautiful, Caring, and Kind human beings. Anything else you want to know, just ask me. I don't like bragging ans talking myself up. I believe the proof us in the pudding...

  • Danielle P - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2019
    I'm a very easy going friendly person and I'm very bubbly. I have experience around younger children as I have 4 younger siblings and 4 nephews. I have been working in retail since I was 15 and have become independent since 16. I finished year 12 last year in October and have been working full time since. I graduated with a sport and recreation certificate along with my first aid certificate. I have a boyfriend as well, we have been together for nearly 2 years and have lived together for a year. He also has experience with children as he has 2 nephews also. We love children and would love to hear back from you both. Thank you.

  • Rachael M - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Oct-2019
    My name is Rachael and I am currently in my third year of studying to become a primary school teacher. I am fun, outgoing and caring in nature. I have a passion for working with children and helping them grow into the best little people they can be.

  • Rebecca L - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Oct-2019
    HiI'm Rebecca. I have experience looking after children 8+ months -11 yrs old I have a loving and nurturing ability around kids and enjoy making their lives as fun and happy as they can be. I love the outdoors, including sports (Basketball,football) and love cooking. I'm all for animals, so pets are always a bonus. I will beable to care for your children in the best way possible, whilst also having fun along the way.

  • Cassandra J - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Sep-2019
    Hi my name is Cassandra, im currently 26 years old, and work as an Administration Officer in Bassandean, from 6am until 12:30pm. Leaving my afternoons completely free. I have had plenty of experience with children of all ages, being very family orientated with traditional values. All my experience is with friends and family, having assisted with the care giving to my neice of 4 years, since she was born, and giving other family members and friends the needed break they deserve, from any duration of time from 1 hour to 2 days. Im very mature for my and switched on. I have a light hearted nature, and expressive responses that all children adore, with the added sterness where required. Im happy to help (and have previous experience/knowledge) with: Tutoring/homework, swimming lessons, school pick ups (car+manual license), cooking/dinner prep, general household chores, entertaining/game play, packing lunches, grocery shopping etc... Think of me as someone to just make all the simple everyday things easier. I am also an exceptional administration whiz, so if any household office work is required, let me know. I grew up country Vic on a farm, so im also great with animals and have been brought up to be well mannered, hands on and full of life. Please feel free to ask more. Im happy to share.

  • Olivia A - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Sep-2019
    Hi, My name is Olivia and I am a currently studying a Bachelor in Secondary Education full time online. I have recently relocated to Perth with my partner who is currently training to become a Police officer. I would consider myself to be reliable, responsible, trustworthy, confident and outgoing person. I have previously worked in hospitality and have done plenty of babysitting jobs. I enjoy the outdoors and arts and crafts, cooking and cleaning. I understand that every child is unique and will require different needs and attention. I have had plenty of babysitting experience between all ages, from newborns to teenagers. I have my working with children’s check and have previously done my seniors first aid and a bronze medallion. If I was given employment, I would be happy and willing to revise these qualifications along with obtaining a police clearance. I am happy to negotiate my type of employment however I would like to request most weekends be free. If a “live in” job opportunity was offered I would please request that my partner also stay, he would also have suitable documents for your approval. Please feel free to email or call me regarding any questions you might have, and I would like to thank you for your consideration.

  • Daniel D - 52 year old Male   Last logged on 26-Sep-2019
    Very likable, Young grand dad to four grandkids Works with Kids daily as a swim coach. And relates very easily to them.

  • Sonia V - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Sep-2019
    i am a very ethusiastic person, discipline and responsible. I am currently a student at Curtin and I am looking for a job to be able to finance my studies and at the same time provide you with my help in caring for your child/children; with their home works, play with them, I am also willing to help with some household.

  • Ben K - 18 year old Male   Last logged on 23-Sep-2019
    Hard working, attentive, and dedicated carer/babysitter

  • Paula M - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2019
    Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a mother of 5 Children and 3 Grandchildren. I have worked in a Childcare Setting for 3years and I love working with children,I have a NPC, WWCC, First Aid Certificate, CPR and Anaphylaxis/Asthma Training. At the moment I'm currently studying and working towards Certificate 111 Early Childhood Education and Care.

  • Paige A - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2019
    I enjoy keeping active through participating in team and club sports. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends. I have 5 siblings and get along really well with all of them, the youngest being 3 and the eldest being 19.

  • Tariro M - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2019
    I am a hardworking, reliable and organised lady looking for work as a Nanny. I love playing and working kids. I have good interpersonal skills. I'm a Marketing student. I stay in Clarkson WA but I'm willing to travel for work in Perth. I have a valid work with children card and a national police clearance.

  • Lynda G - 71 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019
    Hello, I am a 71 year old, fit, healthy grandmother,I regularly look after my grand children ages 5, 7,8,10, 12, I drive and would be happy to babysit for you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Clarkson,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Clarkson and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Clarkson in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Clarkson,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Clarkson,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Clarkson,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Clarkson,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.