google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Dalkeith Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Dalkeith, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Milly M - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2019
    My name is Milly McAuliffe and I am an 18yo university student seeking babysitting work. I am experienced in babysitting for children of all ages. I can cook, clean, and provide care for pets.

  • Sophie L - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Aug-2019
    Hi parents, I have had several years of childcare experience with children of all ages as well as looking after my younger sister! I am looking for some part-time/casual nannying/babysitting. My availability is all day Friday and weekends, Tuesday day until 2:30 and Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Sunday evenings. I have my drivers license and my own car so I can travel to you as well as being able to pick-up/drop off/take out your kids if required. I am currently studying physiotherapy at Notre Dame. I have my advanced first aid, police clearance and working with children's check my free time. I will happily clean and cook for you when needed and I also love pets so will happily help out in that department. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Sophie

  • Aurelien R - 25 year old Male   Last logged on 19-Jul-2019
    Hi ! My name is Aurťlien. Iím 25 years old and from France. I recently move to Perth to meet my girlfriend. I am currently living in Dalkeith. I graduated as a computer science engineer (computer science master) last September and have been working in this field for a couple months in France. I donít plan to immediately work again in computer science field as I would like to gain experiences in other areas. I would especially like to invest myself in culture, animation, tourism or education related fields. My main personal interests are outdoor sports (such as skiing, trekking, bicycle tourism or rock climbing), travelling, music (piano and electronic music composition) and social dance. I am very interested in cooking and growing vegetable as well. I have a great interest in teaching and working with children and find this to be a very enriching experience. I have had a lot of experience minding and babysitting for children, as I come from a large family in France (many cousins and second cousins). I look forward to meeting you soon

  • Ciara B - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hello! I'm Ciara and I am currently on a gap year, after graduating from high school last year. I am looking for part-time/casual work as a baby sitter or nanny. I have a police clearance, and first aid certificate. I intend to work to the best of my ability and display my excellent communication and organisational skills. I love working with children and feel I am very well suited to this role because of the experience I have had and my natural responsible, kind, confident, independent, and hardworking nature. I am currently part-time nannying, have experience from doing occasional babyistting for children aged 5, 8, 11, 12 and 13. I also have had much experience working with 12-17 years olds, as I am a volunteer leader at a youth group, and have been since May 2018. I am willing to do housework, can help care for pets, and I can work Monday to Friday, working whenever I am needed. In my spare time I like to do Pilates, go for walks, paint, read and write. I also enjoy organising spaces and making interiors look nice. I know I would do a fantastic job and would not let you down.

  • Olivia C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jul-2019
    Hello. my name is Olivia Cardaci, I am 19 years old and I am looking for a part-time nannying/ babysitting job. I graduated in 2017 from Methodist Ladies College and currently in my second year at Notre Dame studying a bachelor of behavioral science. I have worked with year two's at Freshwater Bay Primary School for a week and have worked in the point resolution childcare center in Dalkeith. I also casually babysit for family/ friends and have been currently pet sitting for people on gumtree. I absolutely love working with children!! I have a younger sister and younger cousins. I live in Dalkeith, but I do have a car and am happy to babysit for families outside of Dalkeith. I'm usually very flexible with hours, however, I am in uni and will find out my timetable on the 18/07/19 and will let you know the times I'm available and if they work for your family.

  • Claudia H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019
    Hi! My name's Claudia. I'm currently studying law and psychology in society at UWA. I'm looking for after school and/or before school work. Iím happy to help with house keeping, any drop offs/pick ups, and animals! I am easy going, respectful, and fun, with a genuine interest in caring for kids.

  • Julia L - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019
    I am an enthusiastic, happy and hardworking person in my second year of Primary Education at Notre Dame. I have just completed a 10 week practicum where I taught a year one class and absolutely loved it. I have built a strong rapport with many people throughout the western suburbs due to my love for music and sports; coaching the junior program at Nedlands Tennis Club for four years and being the music captain at Iona Presentation College. (2017) I absolutely love children and have done lots of babysitting / nannying previously.

  • Beth H - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jul-2019
    I am 24 years old. Currently taking a break from full time work. I nannied throughout uni and casually the past few years. I also have experience with babies (6 months+). I have lot of recent hands on experience with my niece and nephew (6monthe and 18 months).

  • Kristin A - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2019
    Hi, my name is Kristin. I am a student at the University of Western Australia. I am doing a double degree undergraduate in commerce and science, with the ultimate goal of doing postgrad medicine. I absolutely adore kids, and this would most likely be the speciality I would love to go into. I have over 2 years nanny experience with a beautiful family in mount Claremont. I moved to Perth from South Africa in 2010, and absolutely love Perth. I am a very active, sporty and studious student.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Dalkeith,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Dalkeith and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Dalkeith in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Dalkeith,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Dalkeith,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Dalkeith,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Dalkeith,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.