google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Marangaroo Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Marangaroo, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Nikki R - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Aug-2019
    I am a Perth based face painter, and have worked with children for many years! I have nannied over the last 8 years for several families and for one family in particular for a total of 5 years. I have experience with children of all ages and have also just fostered a baby girl from 3 weeks - 13 months, so have had experience with newborns. I have a current wwcc, wonderful references, drivers licence with own car seats if required,police clearance and lots to offer a family. I'm currently hoping to find a family that requires assistance during the day, afternoon and or evenings on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday! Light cleaning and cooking, help with homework, laundry, fun and games, respect, manners, organisation, being actively involved and punctual are just a few of the qualities I can bring to the table. For the right family, hours can be negotiated and I hope to work in with what suits us both well!

  • Taryn T - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Aug-2019
    Hi! My name is Taryn and Iím a 20 year old student currently studying primary education at Curtin University! Obviously, I love kids and would be so grateful for the opportunity to help you and your children in any way I can! I have my full license and a car so location, pick ups and drop offs are not a problem! I love the outdoors, animals, puzzles and games. Iíve learnt a lot during my time at university and would love to be able to use this as experience to enrich my learning. Please feel free to contact me! I am easy going, happy to help tidy up around the house and take your kids to and from their activities!

  • Samantha K - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jul-2019
    I am fun loving person that loves to take care of children, enjoy teaching, various activities and watching the children grow into themselves. I am a super reliable and responsible young adult that connects well with and can relate to younger children. I always make sure to put the safety of the child first. I have my working with childrens check, current police clearance, full clean manual drivers license and certificate 3 in Education Support therefore can assist your child/ren with homework etc. I have done a number of jobs/volunteer work with children, such as babysitting cousins, nieces and nephews (All ages from 0-17 years). I have previously helped out at a couple of primary schools doing kindergarten - grade 1, training to become a teachers assistant (obtained 2016). In 2017 i worked at an outdoor camp in Canada facilitating outdoor activities such as hiking, canoeing, rock climbing, outdoor skills etc for children aged from 6yrs to 17yrs. It is a 24 hour bunking in at night time job making sure the children are comfortable, safe and learning to enjoy the outdoors. I am available to work start NOW

  • Fleur F - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jul-2019
    I am a single Mother of 2 children. I currently work casual hours in a hair salon and cleaning/gardening. I am looking for casual work. I started my first Nanny job overseas for an English family when I was a teenager. When I returned from overseas, I set up my own business in promotions, marketing and sales. For 10 years I was a stay at home Mum. Four years ago I set up my own cleaning business and had a successful cleaning business up last year, when I started working in a salon as a receptionist. I currently work at the salon on a casual basis and also do casual cleaning and gardening for some previous clients.

  • Jayden C - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jun-2019
    I am bright, bubbly, university student studying Business. I have been working with children for over 7 years now and absolutely love it. I am a qualified gymnastics coach and through that have found love in watching kids develop and grow up. I have been part of elite sporting teams and have represented Australia numerous times. Through this I do not drink or party and take all roles very seriously. I am happy to help around the house and do extra work whenever it is needed. I also have a full drivers license with no traffic infringements. I also have a working with children's check.

  • Saffron M - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 27-May-2019
    Hello, I am 30 years old and have had many years of experience in childcare. Newborn - young teenager. I am a non drinker, non smoker and love to live a very health conscious lifestyle. I am flexible with hours and can work in with whatever budget you currently have. Happy to take on additional duties: Cooking Cleaning Activities Caring for pets I have a car, licence, WWC, police clearance and first aid. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further. (reference available) Thank you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Marangaroo,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Marangaroo and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 6 babysitters who can provide services in Marangaroo in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Marangaroo,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Marangaroo,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Marangaroo,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Marangaroo,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.