google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Mount Claremont Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Mount Claremont, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Lachlan P - 18 year old Male   Last logged on 13-Aug-2019
    My name is Lachlan and I am 18 years old. Im currently studying a bachelor of design at Curtin university as I graduated Christ Church Grammar in 2018. I consider myself a very committed, reliable and honest individual with a fun energetic, caring side. I have undertaken babysitting and child care for numerous families, from children ages 1 to early teens and I am able to attend to any housekeeping duties such as cooking and cleaning. I have been commended on my ability to engage with the children, respond sensitively to their needs, and in the process I grew strong communication based relationships with the parents. I have my license and my own car so I can drive if need be. Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Grace F - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Aug-2019
    Hey there stranger, My name is Grace and I am a 18 year old student, studying a Bachelor of Commerce and Psychology at UWA. I love kids which is why I choose to work part time as a childcare educator at an OSCH located in Nedlands, however would love the extra experience of looking after some more gorgeous kids in my spare time. I've grown up in a household that prioritises creativity and freedom of expression, meaning I love all the little quirks that make each child unique. Some of my hobbies include, baking, netball and knitting. I'm preferably looking for casual work, however I am open to part time if the hours suit. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

  • Tehana H - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    I am currently studying at UWA. I love children! I am fun, loving, caring, outgoing, reliable, loyal and very organised. I grew up in a family of 4 children, along with having foster children living in our home. Most of my experience comes from growing up with foster children in our home for over 7 years, ranging from the ages of 2 months old through to 10 years old. I have had various babysitting experience, and nannying experience working with children aged 2 to 8 years old. I have worked as a live out nanny for my current family for almost 12 months. I am mature, I have a positive outlook on life and with a passion for people I will lead to care for and encourage your children with their best interests at heart. I have: - safe and reliable vehicle and have had my drivers licence for 6 years - current WWCC - current police clearance If it sounds like Id be a great fit for your family, I would love to hear from you.

  • Catherine W - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hi! I am a recent high school graduate and am studying at University. I am fun loving, friendly, kind, caring and responsible. I am extremely organised, punctual and have great time management skills. My previous experience with children includes a 2 week school service trip to Vietnam working in schools and orphanages and in 2016 I was a Nulsen Youth Patron, helping people with disabilities and I volunteered at the Bethanie Aged Care Facility for a year. I like to cook, I am artistic and love the outdoors.

  • Maddy M - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jul-2019
    Hi, I am a student studying Early Childhood at Notre Dame. I am a reliable, kind and fun individual and I love looking after kids. I babysit a three year old weekly and have experience babysitting my younger cousins since I was little.

  • Grace F - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jun-2019
    Hi there! I am an university student with plenty of experience looking after children from ages 2-12, as I have four younger siblings (both boys and girls) in this age bracket. I often babysit and play with them, as well as having paid babysitting experience around my neighbourhood, and with friend's children. I have my drivers licence and own car, so am able to do pick ups/drop offs from school or other activities. As I am only at University two days per week my hours are very flexible. I also hold my SRC & Bronze Medallion (Surf Life Saving) so I have experience with first aid. I am trustworthy, reliable and adore looking after kids, available to start whenever.

  • Angie H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jun-2019
    My name is Angie Humphris and I am 19 years old, currently studying a Bachelor of Sports Science and Exercise and Health at the University of Western Australia. I grew up on a farm north of Kojonup and went to boarding school for my high schooling years in Perth. I was the deputy head girl in my final year of high school at Methodist Ladies' College, Claremont. I am a very easy going, hard working and practical person who loves children, with a hope for pursuing education in my later studies. I live in the Mount Claremont area and my uni hours are very flexible with most mornings and afternoons free, making me a perfect candidate for before and after school care. I also achieved an overall distinction and scored in the top 20 for the state in for Physical Education studies in my Year 12 WACE exams, so if your children need any help with after school homework I am also capable. Above all, I genuinely love children and am an enthusiastic, driven and loyal person.

  • Kelly S - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 26-May-2019
    Hi, I am a 3rd year broadcasting student who loves the outdoors, animals and the arts. I come from a family of four, being the younger sibling, but I have spent my entire childhood surrounded by younger cousins who I spent many weekends looking after and entertaining. I am a responsible, caring girl who is always ready to have a laugh, even at my own expense! If you think I would fit in with your family, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Claremont,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Mount Claremont and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Mount Claremont in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Mount Claremont,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Mount Claremont,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Mount Claremont,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Claremont,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.