google analytics

Scarborough Nanny Jobs

Find a Nanny or Babysitter Job in Scarborough. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. To join for FREE and Find A Nanny Job Today Click Here

  • 2 Boys - Between 4 - 8 hours a week every week [Posted by: Sarah in Scarborough, Western Australia]   Posted on 08-Sep-2019
    Pay: 35
    I have a 6 year old and four year old boys. My 6 year old has a disability. I need somebody to look after them for 4 hours per week - sometimes twice a week. Usually on a week night. Must be prepared to play games with my children and help with homework. Serve up dinner and be okay with cleaning up after. Must be able to put children to bed and also have or apply for an ABN. It is important that my children are not allowed to play on their ipads. I am looking for somebody who is interested in helping my son with his therapy practice

  • Nanny Required Scarborough for 2 year old - 12 month contract [Posted by: Aaron in Scarborough, Western Australia]   Posted on 31-Aug-2019
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    Nanny wanted initially for five days per week (Monday to Friday) starting October 2019, then three days per week (Tues, Wed and Thurs) per week from mid January 2020 for a 12 month period. You will be caring for a two year old from 730AM to 530PM. The successfully candidate will have: • Experience with a child of the same age • Early childhood carer or equivalent qualification. • Current police clearance and WWCC. • Current first aid certificate • Current drivers’ licence and good driving record. • Right to work within Australia. Candidates will be mature, reliable, honest, caring and flexible. Please provide full resume, copies of qualifications, reference and licences should you wish to apply.

  • Two children - two nights / afternoons a week [Posted by: Sarah in Scarborough, Western Australia]   Posted on 21-Aug-2019
    Pay: 35
    I have two children, one has medical needs and so you must be able to rarely be prepared. I need somebody who is prepared to play games with my children and help them with homework or sometimes yoga. You must have a sense of humour but also be prepared to tell them to go to bed. As I require somebody after school then I will prepare a meal but will need it to be given to them. I don’t paying a good rate but I need somebody who will not let my children use iPads whilst they are in there presence.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.