google analytics

Willagee Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Willagee, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Joseline - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2019

    To obtain a position where i can contribute my experience as a Cert 3 qualified educator in Early childhood education and care. A have very good communcation skills, I am a detailed and organised person. I have always been punctual in the work that I do and I am committed. I am the middle child in the family, I have two young sibiling and two older sibiling. I enjoy taking care of my younger sibilings,my nephew and nices. In my spare time i enjoy reading books, watching movies, studying and playing games with younger sibilings, nephew and nices. I am currently looking for any work that I can get whether full time, part-time or casual.

  • Asja - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    I'm a 22 Italian girl arrived in WA just a few weeks ago with the working holiday visa. I'm very responsible and patient with kids. I can cook, help with homework and play with them. I would love to provide the best care for your little ones. I am able to engage and connect with children of all ages and am loving and caring in nature. I hope to be a positive role model for your children. I already had experiences as a babysitter for 3 years with a disabled child. If it may interest you please let me know.

  • Annie - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2019

    I work as a waitress a few evenings per week, I would be able to adapt my roster to suit you. I live at home with my family and have a drivers license. I have many children in my family and am always happy to look after them or take them places. Originally from the UK I hold a permanent residency and therefore do not currently study as the fees are too much and am not eligible for loans. Am hoping to save up to study, however in the meantime I am enjoying gaining life experience. I am extremely good with children, and very well trusted by family members with kids. I would love the opportunity to help a family get on their feet and be able to go out and work whilst I help with the kids. Overnight stays would not be of issue to me as well as early mornings. I am a young, fit, productive young woman and I think I'd be the perfect candidate for your family.

  • Torii - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Oct-2019

    I have recently moved home to Australia after working as an au pair for a wonderful family in London for the last 2 years. The children I looked after were 1.5 year old and 4 year old boys. I started working with them before the youngest was born so I have a lot of experience with newborns/babies. I have also done a lot of baby sitting. I am willing to do extra house work duties (eg. Washing/folding/putting away clothes ect)I am also willing to do cooking for the children. I am a very nurturing person, I love exploring and thinking of fun arts and craft activities to do with the little ones! I like to think that I am a fun nanny, firm but not strict. I believe that you have to pick your battles with children, but Im more than happy to follow the parents lead with how they like things done. I am looking for work as a full time or part time nanny, and I am very flexible with days and hours I work and a very reliable worker. I have my drivers license and my own car. My hobbies are; netball, hockey, playing my guitar (I'm only learning), reading and hanging out with friends. I have a reference from the previous family I work for if you want to read it. I hope you consider me for this job. Thank you, and good luck in your search!

  • Sophie - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Oct-2019

    Hi! I am a young, energetic and caring 18 year old looking for extra work. Throughout year 12 I completed my Certificate III and IV in Early Education. Throughout this period I was placed at Palmyra Primary school and Mel-Maria Primary where I interacted and helped the teachers with the children. I was placed with kindy, Pre-primary and year three's. Being placed with the different age groups it allowed me to bond with the children on their level. I was able to play and help the children with their work. I have also been a babysitter for family friends in 2017 for a 4 year old. I have also had experience dropping and picking up a 15 year old from school and helping her with her homework. I am very flexible as I am free every weekday and am willing to work whenever. (part time / causal) I have recently just applied for my WWC, and I have occasionally filled in for teachers at Palmyra Primary School.

  • Natasha - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2019

    I have worked in child care for 20 years. A few years ago I gave up official child care for private babysitting/nannying. Hence, I let my wwcc and first aid expire but definitely can get it again. I do have my police clearance. I have held my diploma in children's services since 2004. I am a very honest, reliable and fun person. I have 2 children of my own aged 14 and 10. School hours would be absolutely perfect for me if you need your children taken care of between 9am and 2:30pm Mon-Fri. I am also available Mon, Tues and Thurs evenings from 7:30pm - 2am. Child care is my passion and now that my kids are getting older, I would love to help with you children and have someone who loves painting and play doh! Haha. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Amanda - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Oct-2019

    I have applied for wok at ‘We need a nanny’ because it’s the sort of work I love and I’ve been doing it for a lot of my life. I have - worked as a governess on school of the air in the NT for over 4 years - I have been a private nanny in and around Perth for many years. - I am a foster parent with lots of experienced - I have my own little girl who was adopted from Ethiopia. I genuinely feel something lively and fun and sweet comes out when you get down with kids at their level and I’d love to show you how I can get the best from your kids.

  • Jeanette - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Sep-2019

    Hi I'm a mature age mother of 5 an Nana to 7,I have completed my cert 111 in children services ,I also have a cert 111 as an educational assistant completed in July 2013,I have my senior first aid and have a police clearance,I also a national education check,and a working with children cert.I have loads of experience with babies an young children an would love to work with a family to help care for there child/children.I do believe children need routine an structure also lots of nurturing and fun, to grow into happy healthy children.I would also be able to provide lots of fun and stimulating activities eg singing,dancing,painting,dress/ups,art/craft,also walks to local parks an library.I would also serve healthy and nutrition meals and snacks.So feel free to e-mail for a chat thanks.Im also employed at the moment as a nanny to a young family with 2 children 2yrs and 7 months,I'm employed on Mon/Tues at present but these days a flexible,I have been with this family for the last 6 months.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Willagee,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Willagee and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Willagee in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Willagee,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Willagee,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Willagee,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Willagee,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.