google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Wilson Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Wilson, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Tandin L - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Aug-2019
    Cover letter I would like to apply for the Nanny. I am an experienced mother of two lovely kids and have 13 yrs taking care of my children at school. Moreover I have 13 years experience dealing with child as I am a mathematics teacher by profession. I am an experienced cleaner with good attention to details and good organisational skills. I have work experience of working as a cleaner and enjoy clean organised environment. I am physically fit and able to work at a fast but thorough pace. I can be flexible on hours of work. I am very interested in the role of the cleaner. If you need further information, please do contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Tandin Lham

  • Tandin L - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Aug-2019
    Hi, I am from Bhutan- the land of happiness. I love kids and I am a government mathematics teacher for the past 12 years, n now m on leave to help my husband who is a student at Murdoch university. I also have 2 kids back at home whom I brought with love and care. I taught small kids n can comfortably deal and look after. I assure that I will bring up him to a nice man. Regarding the Police clearance will be applying in the comming week as I have to wait for new bank card which I had to change last week.(mismatch of first name and last name). Thanks Tandin

  • Tshering B - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2019
    As a dedicated and professional Early Childhood Education with the ability to connect with children of all ages, I am looking take a new challenge. I always greet to helping children develop their social, emotional, intellectual and motor skills. I’m hard working, reliable, punctual, and highly childcare motivated. In addition, I have good attention to details can work in a team and learn new tasks fast, currently looking for a childcare role that I will continue to build upon my knowledge and experience.

  • Kiara B - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2019
    I have my own car and license, WWCC, first aid, police clearance and education police clearance. Currently in my last semester of my Bachelor of Early Childhood degree. I work as an Early Childhood Teacher at a childcare center, running the kindergarten program. I am due to start my final practical experience (internship) in a primary school for term 3 which will be the end of my Bachelor of Early Childhood degree. As I can't work during school hours while on my internship, I am available to nanny and tutor after school hours. I have previously nannied for a wonderful family for two years before working as a teacher. Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions or would like to know what days/hours I am available! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Phoebe C - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Aug-2019
    Hi There, My name is Phoebe, I am a student, currently studying a Diploma of Events management. I have had a lot of experience in working with children, and love the challenge of active little ones, I also enjoy doing housework and cleaning as I find it very satisfying! I'm currently in the process of receiving my Working with Children Certificate, and Police Clearance. If you are after someone you can rely on, and who always wears a positive attitude no matter the time of day, please don't hesitate to contact me. I am an extremely motivated person, who will maintain a high level of service. My rates are also negotiable.

  • Natasha O - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Aug-2019
    Hi my name is Natasha but please call me Tash. I am looking for a live out position at the moment I am attending Curtin University Tues and Wed morning until noon but I am available any time around that. I am an avid animal lover with 2 dogs and 4 chickens. My family live in the wheat belt so I love the farm life, but I am also a homebody and love my routine! I pride myself on being a bit of a 'clean freak' and enjoy organising and tidying. As for experience with children: I changed my first nappy at 8 yrs old (younger brother) and currently have 3 nephews aged 4, 3 and 1 and 2 nieces aged 3 and 10 months. I have looked after most of them since they were born so am totally ok with nappies and baby vomit. As for older children having a brother 8 years younger I often looked after him. Also I used to volunteer at PMH with Radio Lollipop playing and entertaining kids up to aged 17.

  • Rinchen C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    I am rinchen Choden and I have experience in 3 child care experience with a basic training in functional activities for children,building emergent literacy skills for a successful reader and a successful reader as a professional development program towards growing SMART.

  • Monique E - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2019
    I have had a lot of experience with taking care of young children and newborns aswell. For 4 years I looked after twin babies, and two young children on a regular basis. This included preparing meals, feeding, cleaning, creating fun activites and settling them for bed aswell as ensuring their safety and security at all time. As I volunteer for St John Ambulance my first aid skills are up to date and maintained. Having a much younger sibling I have always enjoyed playing and caring for her.

  • Justin L - 18 year old Male   Last logged on 02-Jul-2019
    Hi 👋 my name is Justin, and Iím from Taiwan. I am a passionate and outgoing university student, whose major is Education. Right at this moment, Iím having my summer break, wishing that I can work a part time job as a nanny. I looked after children at my church even since I was 14, and I love kids so much, thatís why I have participated in children camps for many times!!!! Iím confident I can do a good job !!!!

  • Catherine P - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019
    Hi Iím Catherine from Perth, Iíve been babysitting casually for the past 10 years while studying and working as a freelance journalist. I love music, the beach and socialising with everyone. I get along with children especially and have no issues attending to their needs in any situation. I own my own transportation and am available for babysitting at short notice.

  • Krystal C - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jun-2019
    I am a mother of 2 beautiful boys ages 19 and 13. I am currently in my 2nd year of studying psychology and counselling and really enjoying it. I am looking for a job right now and i couldn't think of a better one then looking after darling children i have always adored children and my babies are all grown up now and i am missing them being little.

  • Mia B - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jun-2019
    My name is Mia. I hold a certificate 3 in childcare and have been working in childcare for over 2 years (in daycare and nannying settings), but I have been caring for children for most of my life, due to my large family and great interest in children's growth and education. I hold a valid police check, working with children check and first aid certificate. My main goal through becoming a nanny is to grow with a family, and mould with evolving needs of the children and overall family dynamic. I am happy to do light housework, support in pick ups and drop offs (holding an automatic drivers license), caring for pets, supporting children's activities/lessons (dance classes, sporting classes, etc.), cooking and helping with homework and projects. through my previous work, I have gained a lot of experience working with young children, ranging from birth to five years and school aged children. Though I have found that most of my time has been lead towards the younger spectrum of children (babies and toddlers) as I enjoy the energy and educational level of this age group greatly. I have grown up in a childcare based family. With my mother working as an early childhood teacher, and my rather large Italian family. Through all of these aspects growing up, I have grown a natural love for children, prompting my work in childcare (which I worked in for over a year in 2017).I am patient, empathetic, courtious and nurturing in nature. I am very open to night nannying and I'm available at short notice, so please let me know if you are ever in need of an extra hand, as I understand how stressful it can be in these situations.

  • Jessica W - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2019
    I work part-time, but am also looking for part-time work as a Nanny. I have recently finished my Bachelor of Education Degree (Primary) and graduated with Distinction. I have lots of experience working with children of different ages, backgrounds and abilities. I am a very creative and energetic person with a love of nature. My hobbies include painting, up-cycling, bush-walking and yoga.

  • Eloise K - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 27-May-2019
    My name is Eloise, I am a bright, happy, outgoing person! Last year I finished a degree in psychology and am interested in pursuing a career in mental health with children and adolescents. I have experience in babysitting children from ages 1 through to 13 and have done it casually for the last few years! I am about to move to the Leederville area and would love to pick up some more babysitting work. I have my working with children's check, a drivers license and first aid certificate that has just expired (but I will update very soon!). Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have and I'm happy to meet in person and meet the kids too!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Wilson,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Wilson and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Wilson in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Wilson,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Wilson,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Wilson,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Wilson,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.