google analytics

Woodvale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Woodvale, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jordan - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Dec-2019

    Hello! I am currently studying my Masters of Teaching in Early Childhood at ECU. I have a current National Coordinated Criminal History Check and my Working With Children Check. I have also completed placements in a nursery room at an Early Learning Centre, where I worked with children ranging from 7 months to 20 months; as well as four weeks full time in a Year 1 classroom. I love being around children and I especially adore babies! I am passionate about facilitating play and learning and I would love to gain more experience working with children while I'm studying.

  • Lisa - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2019

    Hello out there! I am a single woman with no children-but a big kid myself. I am a firm believer in literacy-3 of my 4 volunteer jobs are involving literacy, and I love to read each night, and will help your children enjoy it, if they like? I love animals, and have a good sense of humour and a good curiosity about things in general.

  • Melissa - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Nov-2019

    Hi there! My name is Melissa and I am currently undertaking my third year of a Bachelor of Education, specifically primary. I have always loved being around children and nurturing their need to learn and grow. Since a teenager, I have been trusted to babysit a number of children, ranging from ages 3 - 10. I currently work in Outside School Hours Care as a casual educator and take care of students from kindergarten to Year 6. I am more than happy to fulfill household duties while taking care of your children and work either part time of casual hours for your family. I pride myself on being a kindhearted, understanding, optimistic person and make it important to make this known throughout not only my teaching, but when taking care of any child.

  • Eliza - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Nov-2019

    I am an honest and extremely reliable who loves being around children. I am currently studying at The University of Western Australia with the ambition to work with children when I finish my degree. I have been a Nanny for several families over the past 5 years, working in both Dubai and Perth. I am experienced with babies, toddlers and young children and can provide excellent references.

  • Natasha - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2019

    Hello, my name is Natasha, and I've been working in childcare for about 4 years, I'm also a qualified teachers assistant and I'm currently doing a degree in psychology at university. I have a WWC and a police clearance. I am trustworthy, flexible and reliable. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Tatiane - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Oct-2019

    Hi, my name is Tatiane and I have been in Australia for 1 year and 6 months, I was an Au pair since May of 2018 (a Girl 1 year). I have been worked in Office cleaner and I worked in Hospitality in some places. Currently i am studying in PICE ( General English ), my native language is Portuguese and I am Brazilian. I really love to work with children and i am more than happy to help you with your kids. I am a very positive person, very adaptable, reliable, punctual and fast learner. If you need any references I will be happy to provide it. Thank you.

  • Nikita - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Oct-2019

    I'm an energetic young women who has a passion for children and their safety. I have a few years of babysitting/Au pairing experience, ages of the children I have taken care of range from 5 weeks old to 6 years old. I love doing arts and crafts, playing music, dancing, basically anything a child might be interested in. I love making normal situation seem fun.

  • Haidee - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Sep-2019

    Hello Families My name is Haidee and I am a mum to Two grown children who have recently "Flown the Nest" I have time on my hands so I thought I could put my years of experience to good use in helping another young family with the task of parenting. A little about me ..... I am 54 , British by birth , Well travelled and have lived in Germany,The UK ,The Falkland Islands , The good ol USA and now I live in Perth. I have bought up 2 gorgeous children who are well rounded responsible adults who have taken flight and are on their own paths now . I am an active member of the SES and also volunteer for ST Johns Ambulance as an Event officer. I love animals and have 2 dogs of my own . What I am offering is to be that extra pair of hands to a mum who has her hands full, to take the reigns and Just to allow her to pop to the shops without having to take the children or go to the Gym or even just to walk the dog. I am happy to be a listening ear for a struggling Mum and I am a great listener(: I am willing to work up to 3 days a week . Early mornings and some baby sitting also . I am fit and active, love walking ,the beach ,kite flying and everything in between . I have had more recent experience looking after a friends baby while she was still working but they have now moved overseas. If you think you may need someone like me please get in touch

  • Abbie - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019

    I am an enthusiastic woman with a caring, loving, fun approach to life. I currently work as a swimming instructor with kids aged from 3-12 however have also had experience helping out in parent baby teaching which includes children from 3months to 3 years. I am working with kids nearly everyday in this role and have also had previous babysitting experience with several families ranging in age and number of kids. I have my drivers license, senior first aid, working with children's check and austswim registration (swim teaching). I absolutely love spending time with children and seeing them grow daily, learning and experiencing new things whilst I also learn things from them. It fills my heart to be able to work and play with children and to be able to have the opportunity to positively influence a child's life or parents by helping them with their children or duties around the household. My availability is weekdays, everyday, mornings and nights and am happy to try accomodate any requests you may have.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Woodvale,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Woodvale and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Woodvale in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Woodvale,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Woodvale,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Woodvale,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Woodvale,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.