google analytics

Profile of 'Allanah' (#102586) – Rye  Nanny

To contact 'Allanah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allanah's Description

Hi there. My name is Allanah.
I have just completed my Dipolma in Early Childhood Education at Mt Martha Community Learning Centre In 2015, also work at the Community Learning Centre casually. I have over 6 years experience and 10 years experience as a babysitter, working with children ranging from 6 months-12 years. I have all the relevant police and children checks, first aid and CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis training as well.
I believe I am very professional and well presented as a babysitter or nanny.

Working with children is something I can see my self doing in many years to come. I can provide lots of references from other mums and dad's who have used my services and have been very happy, I'm not just there to babysit your children, I'm there to encourage, teach, advice, and also play with the barbies or the train set so the children feel at ease, and are relaxed about me being in there home, so you as well can relax and know that your children are in safe hands. Your children are the most important humans in your life I understand that and I take great care and detail to make sure your children are just as you left them.

Allanah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services, Dipolma in Early Childhood Education, cert III and IV in Business Admin.

Type of Work

Ages of children Allanah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allanah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allanah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allanah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allanah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If you would like children to be transported to additional activities, such as the park a play centre, there will be an additional fee.

Allanah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Age appropriate toys, books and games. Over 6 years of child care and 10 years of babysitting knowledge. Interest in animals and guiding children to respect the environment. A high interest and experience working with children with learning delays, a

Allanah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allanah you'll need to Join Now or Login