google analytics

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#104067) – Buddina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

Hi my name is Stephanie, I am 21 years of age and I live in Buddina on the Sunshine Coast.
My interests include family time, getting outdoors and especially spending a large amount of my time in the ocean, or just at the beach.
I have a passion for Childcare and babysitting and my goal is to pursue this career. I am extremely comfortable working with children from any age group. I have plenty of experience ranging from babies-teenagers. I grew up in a big family (5 siblings) myself being the middle child. I've had to watch my younger sibling, friends and families children all the time. It's something that I really enjoy doing. I often am asked to do so, and I believe that's because I have naturally a nurturing, approachable persona. I am a very bright and bubbly person and tend to get along with people very easily. I studied Early Childhood class at school, but did not finish my certificate due to leaving school early to get started in the workforce. I have my open license and own my own vehicle, I am comfortable with transportation of children and would like to express my interest in any sort of position, and hope that with the right family we could come up with a great arrangement.

I look forward to meeting you and your family.
Feel free to contact me at any time.

Kindest regards,
Steph Demack.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Unfinished certificate lll Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 15 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Buddina
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login