google analytics

Profile of 'Kristy' (#10686) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristy's Description

I am currently available to work evenings and weekends

I am an energetic, fun loving 26 year old female who just loves children and the joy they bring to peoples lives.I currently work full time in a child care centre in the 2-3 year old room. I have also done nannying for a family of 3 and another of 4 children. I am currently working with a wonderful family with 2 lovely girls aged 1.5 and 3.5. I am actively involved in a volunteer program where I spend time with an intellectually disabled lady, essentially as a friend to her as she has trouble interacting with others. I have many friends and family around me who have children that I spend a lot of time with, from new borns to 7 year olds. I regularly look after a 2 year old little girl while her mums at work as a police officer, and have done so since she was 2 months old. I hold a certificate III in childrens services and am currently completing my diploma in childrens services. My experience with children is always enjoyable and one that I am very comfortable doing. I have also done casual babysitting for families in the area for the last 10 years. I look forward to hearing from those of you who are looking for a nanny/babysitter and meeting your little angels too.

Kristy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristy you'll need to Join Now or Login