google analytics

Profile of 'Ruby' (#107586) – Qld  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ruby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Ruby's Description

Hello, parents
This is Ruby
I speak English and Mandarin.

I always work with children.
I was a kindergarten (early starter) teacher for 4 years.
Also do nanny/babysitter more than 5 years
I love kids, they're always adorable .
I enjoyed to play with them!!

I'm an enthusiastic, easy going and flexible girl.
When I work with children, I'm always fun and patient.

I will be here (Brisbane) up to 24 months.
Wish I can join your family soon.

Best regards


Ruby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ruby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ruby's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ruby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ruby's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: EUR UK ASIA)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: English , Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Qld
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: ALL GOOD
Additional Information:

Ruby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruby you'll need to Join Now or Login