google analytics

Profile of 'Juliet' (#110038) – Caves Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Juliet's Description

Hi I'm Juliet
I have cert 111 in childcare services current first aid and numerous early childhood related certificates
I'm easy going caring active and reliable!
I m married and have 3 beautiful independent children who are in their mid to late 20s -
Family is everything to me and I would love to be able to make a difference to your family!
My previous role in childcare industry was for many years before and after school care in assistant supervisor role and years supervising countless fun excursions during vacation care.
My current position for the last 4 years has been 2 days a week at the most amazing preschool
In addition to my current roll, I'm now looking for a nanny position or casual baby sitting
Monday or Tuesday would be ideal - or both. I would be open to casual Friday - Sunday work as well as sleepovers:)
I would like to make life easier - get to know you and your children - work as a team !
I'm fun energetic,caring and motivated.I enjoy being active,the outdoors,spending time with family and friends,cooking reading and gardening.
I believe I am a positive influence on children and I adore looking after them!
Kind regards.

Juliet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Services High School Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Juliet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Juliet's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Juliet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Rates depend on how many children - my travel time and expected duties etc

Juliet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Caves Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Would be happy to work fortnightly if weekly position not available Casual fine too:)

Juliet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliet you'll need to Join Now or Login