google analytics

Profile of 'Denika' (#110452) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Denika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Denika's Description

To be updated.

Denika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Denika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denika's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Denika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Mango Coconut Oil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Denika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denika you'll need to Join Now or Login