google analytics

Profile of 'Liz' (#114223) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liz's Description

Hi! I am a young lady that besides being a psychologist, I am friendly, trustworthy, easy going, patient, reliable and organized person. I have experience in Clinic - social intervention plans with children, human resources and hospitality (in here). I speak Spanish as well. An respect to others skills I am tcreative, team worker, quick learner, excellent work ethic, and great communication skills.

When I am not working I am a big animal lover, I love dance, travel and the outdoors plans . I study just on saturdays so I am available the hall week and sundays as well. I will be more than happy to help you with some dog walking as well.

Just message me if I can help you!

Liz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liz's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Liz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Don't care )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liz you'll need to Join Now or Login