google analytics

Profile of 'Donna' (#115442) – Kardinya  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Donna's Description

I have been working with children for the past 17 years as an Early Childhood Educator and a Nanny. During this time I have run my own Family Day Care, worked as an In-Home Child Carer and private nanny. I have my Certificate III in Children's Services as well as Senior First Aid, WWC Check and Police Clearance.

I have worked with children from birth through to teenage years, as well as having two wonderful children of my own. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow. I have worked with many different families for many different reasons and am flexible in both my job role (happy to take on housekeeping/family PA role) and working arrangements. I am happy to work as a babysitter for casual or ad-hoc types of work or to take on a more hands on role within the family for more regular care arrangements.

I am confidant working with multiple children or even taking them out and about on different excursions that are appropriate for their development. I like to keep up with a families usual routine but also like to do some fun things with the kids that make their time with me enjoyable.

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: TAFE Certificate III Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login