google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosanna' (#115530) – Torquay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosanna's Description

I am a qualified Yoga teacher, ex massage therapist. passionate about art, love singing, cooking, nature and sustainability. Sharing these things with children is wonderful!
My cert lll in Children’s Services equips me with the knowledge to assist your children from 0-6 years in learning, development and care. Over the past 4 years I have worked as an educator in daycare, a nanny, in home carer, working with ASD and medical conditions.

Currently I am studying ‘Aware Parenting’ a series of books by Aletha Solter. My approach is nurturing, playful and gentle; and I am also inspired by philosophies of Rudolf Steiner, child led play and nature based play/learning.

Health and nutrition is another passion of mine. Creating healthy, simple and delicious meals has been a favourite for my current families.
Time can be arranged within the day along with children’s care, for housekeeping, errands and healthy meals preparation. Depending on your needs.

Rosanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Yoga, Massage Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosanna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Torquay
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanna you'll need to Join Now or Login