google analytics

Profile of 'Ruby' (#115712) – Surry Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Ruby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ruby's Description

If you are looking for someone with experience in not only looking after children, but also has a passion with assisting the growth and flourishing of children, then look no further! Since 13 I have worked consistently with children aged 1-18. Most of my one-on-one experience being through volunteering services at my local church (youth groups and children's church). Last year I also worked as a mentor and facilitator of a program helping disadvantaged young girls find their purpose and value in life. I've seen first hand how crucial this stage of life is for a child's ability to grow, mature and flourish in significant ways. This is my passion, to look after kids, enjoy time with them, build a genuine relationship and assist them in this vital stage of their life.

I would love to invest into your family, learn about your values, seek to fit into your ways of teaching, guiding, playing and supervision, only adding good things to your family's life. I'll be more than happy and equipped to also cook meals, do light cleaning, organising, travelling and activities to support the lives you live as parents.

Ruby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruby's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ruby's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Ruby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruby you'll need to Join Now or Login