google analytics

Profile of 'Rosa Maria' (#115776) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosa Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Rosa Maria's Description

Hi my name is Rosa
I m 32y.o and I'm from Italy
This is my third years in Australia
I m enjoying this amazing adventure overseas with my partner
Both of us we planing to live here in Melbourne
I use to be a social worker in my country and I use to baby sitting after kids for few years
I m living in Hawthorn
Please let me know if you are still looking for some help
Thanks

Rosa Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosa Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosa Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosa Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosa Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosa Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosa Maria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: italian,German,
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosa Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosa Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login