google analytics

Profile of 'Mairi' (#117123) – North Ward  Nanny

To contact 'Mairi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mairi's Description

Extremely experienced and highly qualified Primary school teacher and nanny from UK.
I am a British woman who has come over to live in Australia in Townsville to be with my Australian partner.
I have worked directly with children for the last 12 years both nannying and tutoring whilst balancing Uni commitments with full time employment as a Primary Physical Education teacher. I love to be active daily, eat well and provide wholesome healthy meals for the children/families in my care. My main hobbies are being active outdoors, horse riding, water sports, photography and cooking. I enjoy being creative too and having fun making arts and crafts with the little ones.
I am hoping to balance supply teaching (once accredited by QCT) and part time nannying work whilst setting up life in TSV.

Mairi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: ASA Swimming level 1 teaching Aquatics

Type of Work

Ages of children Mairi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mairi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mairi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mairi's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mairi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mairi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: North Ward
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Mairi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mairi you'll need to Join Now or Login