google analytics

Profile of 'Marisa' (#12263) – Horsham  Nanny

To contact 'Marisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marisa's Description

Hi there i have a lot of love to give and enjoy the sounds and faces of young children watching and teaching them to grow and learn.

Marisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marisa's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20.00 +
Additional Fees/Details:

Marisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Horsham
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marisa you'll need to Join Now or Login