google analytics

Profile of 'Shen' (#123586) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shen's Description

Hi there,

I have had over 15 years of experience working with children privately nannying and in also in a Montessori classroom. I've spent 4 years teaching yoga in schools, pre - schools & in studios.
I have baby experience as well as working with multiples.
I hold my Certificate III in Children's Services, First Aid, WWCC, Car and License.

Shen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, WWCC, Kinesiology Certificate, Yoga Teacher 700 hours

Type of Work

Ages of children Shen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shen's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Shen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shen you'll need to Join Now or Login