google analytics

Profile of 'Molly' (#128194) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Molly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Molly's Description

Although I'm of a young age I have completed and received my Certificate II in Hospitality and First Aid Certificate while at school at Loreto Normanhurst, finished year 12 at said school, completed the Higher School Certificate with included ATAR and have recently been accepted into the University of NSW doing a Bachelor of Social Work (Hons). I have had 2 years previous experience working in a restaurant (The Station Street Bistro) as a barista and waitress and am therefore capable of working under pressure, working with a team and have developed great social skills. My experience working with children is limited other than the occasional babysitting job for family/friends and having twin cousins under the age of 10 who I have looked after since they were babies by changing their nappies, feeding them, taking them out to the park or to lunch and socialising with them for educational purposes and for pleasure. I am more than happy to assist in household work in order to make it easier for families and to support their everyday needs. I however, am leaving to travel around Europe for 6 months on the 27th of March and am unsure how required a temporary nanny would be until a long-term candidate was found. I would love the opportunity to work with your family and gain more experience in this field of work in order to advance my skills within a household environment and with children. Thank you for your time!

Molly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II in Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Molly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Molly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Molly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Molly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Molly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Molly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Molly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Molly you'll need to Join Now or Login