google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#128747) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vanessa's Description

I'm a very enthusiastic active bubbly girl from Scotland where I worked at an after school club then onto a nursery, I have lots of experience with older children and young children. I love children and love entertaining them they bring me so much joy.
I am a fully qualified early years practitioner and thrive on making children happy and truly believe they are the most precious gift to a parent so I tend to treat them as though they were my own.
I enjoy lots of sport and being outdoors, I am also very creative, I went to art school so I'm always coming up with fun messy and sensory activities for children to enjoy. I'm happy to take on any task given to me and I'm driven to do it to the best of my ability. I have good time keeping and organisation skills.
I have a drivers livience and I'm a confident driver.
I have up to date knowledge of pre-birth to 6 years.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wherever the work takes me )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login