google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#134945) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

Hi!
I am an experienced and Qualified child carer/Nanny. I have worked with children for over 15 years, including as a Nanny and a Daycare Educator/2IC. I have gained a lot of experience in all age groups from Newborns to school aged children. I have completed Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Studies and Diploma in Children's Services, plus many more short courses related to childcare. I have Kitchen and Food preperation/Nutrition experience and a bit of a clean freak so always willing to help out around the house.
I have a 11 month old of my own and am now looking to get back into casual work.
I have worked as a Private Nanny and Casual Babysitter to several families and have reliable references from all work. If you would like to know more, please ask!

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services. Certificate III in Childcare.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login