google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cecilia' (#135929) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cecilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cecilia's Description

I am Italian - Argentinean enthusiastic happy young person. Full of energy, always available to help everybody
I am a versatile professional, honest person and hard worker.
I worked as babysitter in Argentina and also Ive done Arts Teacher's Internship in kindergarten and school.
During my last year in Australia I worked as babysitter and Au Pair.
I really enjoy work with children, it will be my pleasure if I have the opportunity to get an interview.
I got my Working & Holiday visa, so I allow to work full time.
I will be living for the next 12 months in Brisbane.
Do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Cecilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Au Pairs Training Australia 2017 - Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Cecilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cecilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cecilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cecilia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cecilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cecilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentine
Other Languages: Spanish - English - Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I am enthusiastic happy young person. Full of energy, always available to help everybody. I love cats and likes animals.

Cecilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cecilia you'll need to Join Now or Login