google analytics

Profile of 'Noelene' (#137320) – Keilor  Nanny

To contact 'Noelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Noelene's Description

I am a mother of 5, I have Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, I have First Aid and Working with Children Check. I have been a stay at home Mum for the best part of 30 years. Itís my passion and what I am good at. My main priorities would be to provide a loving and caring environment for the children. Their needs are what is most important. I can also provide educational activities, take them for walks, I love to read to children and teach them about their world. I am happy to work with the parents and follow their routines and wishes. I am extremely well organized and a talented homemaker. I can provide healthy meals if required, clean and tidy the childrenís areas and keep their clothes organized and cleaned. I am happy to do chores as the children sleep.

Noelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Studying Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Educations and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Noelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Noelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Noelene's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Noelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Noelene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Keilor
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Noelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noelene you'll need to Join Now or Login