google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#141902) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jess's Description

hey Iím Jess, I am an Australia citizen I have lived here my whole life and I love it, originally from a small town called Eldorado. I can count to 100 in german but it does take time. I'm a very driven person and love to have challenges and goals. I love to cook as I have my certificate 2 in hospitality, am also very aware of food and allergy requirements too, also enjoy cleaning funny to say.

I have had experience with children since I was 15 or even younger, from newborns to 12-year-olds, I enjoy every age even as difficult as they can get I enjoy that. Myself I enjoy the city, country, outdoors, cafes. In all honesty, I like to do whatever anyone around me is doing I love playing and will never stop, who isn't a big kid when they want to be.

I have my licence and a car willing to either pick up or walk to and from school! If you have any question or interested in me please feel free to call 0487450199

I am a great fit for any family for however many

Thank you!

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Hospitality, CPR,

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: public transport will take me.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nothing.
Dietary Needs: nothing.
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login