google analytics

Profile of 'Harshaa' (#144489) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harshaa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Harshaa's Description

Professional Summary
Caring multilingual doctor with proven responsibility on the job and in academic matters. Volunteer work and working in hospitals have provided knowledge in CPR First Aid and problem-solving. I hold a degree in bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery (MBBS).I am currently doing my master in public health (MPH) in Melbourne and work part time as a french tutor at home.

Core Qualifications
CPR/First Aid
Problem Solving
Child Development
Caring and Compassionate
Family oriented
Emotionally supportive
Excellent communication skills (English, French, Chinese, Hindi)
Outgoing and friendly

Work Experience
Assisted in the after-school program for elementary-aged students.
Accompanied children in parks and activity clubs
Assisted with homework, played games and monitored behavior.
Internship in hospital including Pediatrics
Transported of children to and from school or bus stop
Organized play group activities and gatherings with neighborhood children
Supervised children's activities in their own rooms and play areas
Formed a steady schedule to maintain an organized and structured environment
Focused on providing a safe and comfortable atmosphere
Motivated and provided encouragement through offering emotional support

Harshaa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: MBBS and MPH

Type of Work

Ages of children Harshaa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harshaa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Harshaa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Harshaa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Harshaa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Harshaa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 MIN TRAM )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: MAURITIUS
Other Languages: English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, creole
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I can speak English, Creole, French, Mandarin and Hindi fluently

Harshaa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harshaa you'll need to Join Now or Login