google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonal' (#148271) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Sonal's Description

I am a passionate person who puts her best foot forward at work. I am also fun and loving and easy to talk and get along with. I believe i posses skills and abilities to work well with children and support any creativeness and hobbies they have.

Sonal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert II retail cosmetics

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sonal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sonal's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sonal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonal's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no limit)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonal you'll need to Join Now or Login