google analytics

Profile of 'Meryle' (#149549) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meryle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meryle's Description

I have been living perth since may, I was been au pair for 2 months with baby, I have experience in France with children's 1-10 years, I like the company of kids and pets. I'm a hard worker and I enjoy when kids are around, I speak a little bit English
I'm available now
Tell me a message if you are interested

Meryle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meryle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meryle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meryle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meryle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meryle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Meryle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meryle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meryle you'll need to Join Now or Login