google analytics

Profile of 'Vanessa Cristine' (#155667) – Bexley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa Cristine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vanessa Cristine's Description

I am Brazilian. Graduated in nursing. I like to take care of people and children. Whenever I take care of my friends daughter. In the hospital in Brazil I worked in the pediatrician and maternity sector.
I came to Sydney to study and learn English.

Vanessa Cristine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa Cristine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa Cristine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vanessa Cristine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vanessa Cristine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa Cristine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Work schedule, extras

Vanessa Cristine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 400)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Bexley
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Not have
Dietary Needs: Not have
Additional Information: No

Vanessa Cristine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa Cristine you'll need to Join Now or Login