google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Graciela Katherine' (#160101) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Graciela Katherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Graciela Katherine's Description

I am an enthusiastic person seeking a part-time position, self-motivated person always willing to go a step further to provide excellent service. My ability to adapt quickly to demanding situations stands me in good stead to work effectively, thus I feel that I am able to make a significant contribution to your team. Iím an enthusiastic and friendly individual I am always open to new ideas and keen to learn and adapt to new environments.

I like playing with children, spending quality time with them, I like to teach new things and to arouse curiosity

Graciela Katherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Graciela Katherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Graciela Katherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Graciela Katherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Graciela Katherine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Graciela Katherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Graciela Katherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia, 4/ May/1986
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: peanut
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Graciela Katherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Graciela Katherine you'll need to Join Now or Login